Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Gift Certificate
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Promo Code October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Crystal from Red Lion, PA United States  
Could not get promo code to go through, so I left a note after the order.  I was quickly emailed a gift certificate for the amount.  What more could you ask?  Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift certificate September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anne Bliss from Aiken, SC United States  
havent used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks for refund September 24, 2012
Reviewer: dennis lorenzen from Austin, MN United States  
thanks for the refund, these are really junk,this was for the CE3 smokymizers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Certificate April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Webb from Otisville, MI United States  
I placed an order and realized that I ordered one 30ml bottle of e-juice instead of three bottles,so I had order two additional bottles several minutes later which was an extra shipping charge. These Fine People noticed it and combined it into a single shipment and gave me a gift certificate for the amount of the second shipping charge. Very Professional Service and Great Communication Always. Great Company. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice of you to give gift. March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gruetli, TN United States  
Thank you for your quick responce and the gift certificate made up for your mistake.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 6, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca from NC United States  
Best prices!!! Best Customer Service!!! Best products!!! Will never buy anywhere else!!! EcigBestSave is the AAAA++++ of ecig products..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Certificate January 23, 2012
Reviewer: William Morgan from Dayton, OH United States  
Thanks its nice to work with a company that care enough to give a gift cerificate when the product is bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 6, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Rutledge from North Branford, CT United States  
Wonderfull!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Susy Hammermeister from Reno, NV United States  
I got a bottle of USA Mix ejuice that tasted "different" than usual. Stronger and not as "sweet." I sent an email to the staff and they gave a gift certificate for a new bottle! Can't beat that for service. Great site, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Certificate December 15, 2011
Reviewer: vernon campbell from Mishawaka, IN United States  
no problem I've already used it on another order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items