Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye Super eGo Kits
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego February 4, 2012
Reviewer: Swmzeej Lee from Milwaukee, WI United States  
The E cig was just like expected but the shipping was the best ...!!! Got it in 2days its great i gave two people the website .. Cause its good service n the best price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the ecig, hate the broken parts. January 10, 2012
Reviewer: kevin fausch from warren, MI United States  
i love these ecigs they have a strong hit and taste good, but over the past 9 months of using it i have had a lot of parts break. I have went through 4 atomizers and just had to order my 3rd battery. It is begining to become a hassle coming on here to order parts all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winston 24mg Liquid November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bourbonnais, IL United States  
It's good. What I thought was a good idea was your including a free cartomizer (cherry). I had never tried any flavor other than tobaccos. It was interesting. I appreciate your doing this. I might try others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Super eGo Kit October 20, 2011
Reviewer: Alex from Oklahoma  
Awesome! Not only did I cut back in only a few days, I ended up quitting cigarettes for good! The Joye Super eGo is the best purchase I've made! Easy to fill, battery stays charged for a long time, and it's so smooth. A+!

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Super eGo Kits review October 20, 2011
Reviewer: Thomas Elpers from Evansville, IN United States  
Actually wanted the non-super version but the difference is not apparent on the website.  The Super version was quite disappointing as compared to the Joye eGo I originally purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Super eGo Kits August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Robert Evans from Jarrettsville, MD United States  
easy to use & works as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought 2nd kit July 22, 2011
Reviewer: Rog from Norristown, PA United States  
Very satisfied, had one bad atty but ecig co shipped good replacement. Batteries last 16hrs and I vape lots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Ego July 18, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra Salisbury from Hemet, CA United States  
Love It

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 23, 2011
Reviewer: Chris from Warren, MI United States  
I love this Electric Cig, I've tried another brand from a local smoke shop and it died after 3 weeks. I’ve had the super ego for about 3 weeks now and I couldn’t be happier. Great vapor hit and I haven’t touched a cigarette in 3 weeks after 7 years of smoking! Ive had 4 people buy from this site after they tried mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Testimonial March 17, 2011
Reviewer: Jason L. from St. Louis MO. United States  
Hey, Ecig Best Save is on par with what is expected in the market. I did find the same Joye Super Ego , ejuice, and supplies for less money from China, but with the shipping charges and extreme wait time, no guarantee and a disclaimer about a possible shipment loss at customs, I decided that the price was less to purchase at EcigBestSave.com .  Thanks for that "lightning" fast delivery guys! I just started vaping ecigs, the flavors are good and this stuff has to be healthier than tobacco, My boss is vaping too, he was visiting friend in the hospital and was toke-n on his e-cig when a surgeon or doctor in the hall caught site of him blowing out some vapor, the doc freaked and told him that there is no smoking in the hospital, when the doctor was told that it was an e-cig he said " Oh, okay,  I've  seen those before ,"  The doctors are even letting the patient use an e-cig in bed, Thanks for your professionalism and easy to order  secure website,
I will be doing business here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items