Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge 510 Prefilled Cartomizers 26mg
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 16, 2012
Reviewer: sonja buckalew from Haines City, FL United States  
As usual,  you guys were great!  All items I order arrive in a speedy fashion.  Products are good quality and I will stay a customer for a long time due to the fact you are Reliable and punctual and a great supplier of ecig products.  Thanks for your attention to details!  A very satisfied customer,Sonja


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than most out there August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAN RAFAEL, CA United States  
Lately I've gotten some VERY bad ones from other companies with a horrible taste. These have a hint of something othe than the juice but are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartomizer July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Norman Waddell from Labelle, FL United States  
they refill many times but have discovered the clearomizers and that is the cats meow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice June 16, 2012
Reviewer: Janet Oge from Russellville, AR United States  
I really enjoy these. The flavor is wonderful and they work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping great product May 10, 2012
Reviewer: Candi from East Brunswick, NJ United States  
As far as prefilled carts go this is the place...great taste and last long...and i get them in no time flat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Czrtomizer March 20, 2012
Reviewer: PAMELA STEWART from POMPANO BEACH, FL United States  
You carry the cartomuzers that is a true original flavor and quick delivery. . Others are selling fake items theirs are 2nd frade. The only thing I would like to see is the caetomizer with the cigarrette fulter look in my flavor & mg's otherwise you have very quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ecig March 17, 2012
Reviewer: vincent monzo from ventnor, NJ United States  
Didn't like too much, recommended  customers, did not receive credit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Funny-tasting, but a good hit! November 15, 2011
Reviewer: Gloria from South Euclid, OH United States  
This was the first and only cartomizer I've used (so far), so I have no other cartomizers to compare it to. I immediately noticed a funny taste. It vapes very well...lotsa vapor but the taste just wasn't right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
:) June 29, 2011
Reviewer: Kayla R. from smyrna, TN United States  
I bought 5 empty pink cartomizers and they work perfectly. When they start tasting dry u add a few drops of ur ejuice and ur good for the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 Cartomizers June 20, 2011
Reviewer: sonja buckalew from Haines City, FL United States  
Perfect.

I wrote an e-mail after your expediant delivery just to tell you that I thought your service and merchandise are impeccable.
Thank you for a great service!!!!!:):):)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items