Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge 510 Prefilled Cartomizers 26mg
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge 510 Prefilled Cartomizers 26mg March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Phyllis from Mazon, IL United States  
I can see now why you are named "Best" because you are! Kind, patient, helpful and support. Willing to help and yet listening to me. It takes a team of really great people to do that. I even sent me daughter to you. Tina made her first purchase from you today. Feel you care.
Thank you! The pre filled cartomizers are great. I love them. Good flavor and long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yep February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Roger Tompkins from Georgia, United States  
Great product and great service! If something goes a little wrong (very, very rare!) they'll make it good. My favorite is the USA Mix which I've used for 5 months with zero problems. I did have a minor problem with one box (out of 6) of the Desert Ship but it was quickly resolved.

This outfit and its products can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Usa Mix November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Madd McVapor from Bloomington, IN United States  
1 dud in 5 pack, but they do work excellent, great vapor & flavor. Many times re-fillable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Roger Tompkins from GA, United States  
Great products; great service. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 16, 2012
Reviewer: sonja buckalew from Haines City, FL United States  
As usual,  you guys were great!  All items I order arrive in a speedy fashion.  Products are good quality and I will stay a customer for a long time due to the fact you are Reliable and punctual and a great supplier of ecig products.  Thanks for your attention to details!  A very satisfied customer,Sonja


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than most out there August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAN RAFAEL, CA United States  
Lately I've gotten some VERY bad ones from other companies with a horrible taste. These have a hint of something othe than the juice but are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartomizer July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Norman Waddell from Labelle, FL United States  
they refill many times but have discovered the clearomizers and that is the cats meow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice June 16, 2012
Reviewer: Janet Oge from Russellville, AR United States  
I really enjoy these. The flavor is wonderful and they work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping great product May 10, 2012
Reviewer: Candi from East Brunswick, NJ United States  
As far as prefilled carts go this is the place...great taste and last long...and i get them in no time flat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Czrtomizer March 20, 2012
Reviewer: PAMELA STEWART from POMPANO BEACH, FL United States  
You carry the cartomuzers that is a true original flavor and quick delivery. . Others are selling fake items theirs are 2nd frade. The only thing I would like to see is the caetomizer with the cigarrette fulter look in my flavor & mg's otherwise you have very quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items