Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge 510 Empty Cartomizers
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast November 26, 2012
Reviewer: L from Vancouver, WA United States  
I let my cartomizer supply get down to 1.  That should last me about 5 days to a week.  Received my order 2 days later.  No stress with this company to take care of my ecig needs.  I never let my e liquid out of my site since these carts will taste burnt if you let them get dry.  I have an old knife holder with 2 compartments that I keep on my belt.  One side for the cig and the other for the liquid with a paper clip attached in the middle.  Works great and is always at my side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizers November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Rhonda Long from Calhoun, GA United States  
I am not happy with the cartomizers at all. When I order them, I am usually lucky if I get 2 good ones out of a box of 5. The quality is VERY BAD! I have had this problem as long as I have been buying them. I wish you could improve the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply The Best October 2, 2012
Reviewer: MBCT from Connecticut  
If you're back to using carts, like many are, these are simply the best. Both SD and LR. It seems that as soon as I'm off the phone, the mailman is already here with my little box...Thanks for the fast shipping and great service...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy September 15, 2012
Reviewer: Cassandra Teixeira from Rossville, GA United States  
Cartomizers are cheaper and even last longer... Boge is a good brand though I have never used any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizers July 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jack Makinson from South Pasadena, FL United States  
Excellent service and super fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little small... June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Jeanne B from chaffee, NY United States  
I really like the bose 510 cartomizers, but they are a little bit small than the generic 510 cartos. This means more frequent filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I wont buy any other cartomizers May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Josh O'Bryant from Arlington, WA United States  
Same great Boge cartomizers that I always buy. Great vapor production with a very smooth draw and powerful flavor if you are using the right liquid (I use ultamint). There is nothing better than a new one of these, they soak the liquid right up like they are supposed to and last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Quinn from Richmond, IN United States  
these work very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
boge SR April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Genoa, IL United States  
love em

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sr boge April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Genoa, IL United States  
still the best ive found so far, and ive tried many. I like having different colors, that is a plus for me. Most places only have black or silver. The color choices keep me coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items