Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510-T Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Joshua Rawdon from AKRON, OH United States  
The Joyetech 510-T works great. Having 5 empty tanks is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best 510-T set anywhere May 25, 2012
Reviewer: DC from Weehawken, NJ United States  
It has the new batteries, 220mha auto unlike the older sets most have. Works well, shipped very fast. I will definitely order again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need more instruction April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Rene Caudill from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
The product is good - but I feel it needs more instructions for the beginner on the operation, charging, filling of the device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filling?? April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Harding from Columbia, SC United States  
I had to get a diabetic needle to put in the e-juice.  Other than that....I really enjoy these.
This is my 4th or 5th e-cig type.  I do like the fact that these stay filled longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510-T Kit April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ann Rua from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Love it! Best e-cig I have had. Enjoyable smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Charles Adams from N.Y.C.  
I've been smoking for 15 years and I have to say this is one of the first products I've ever used that has actually given me enjoyment from smoking while staying clear of the negative health effects associated with smoking analog cigarettes.  Best $50 I've ever spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tank system March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Valorie from Kennewick, WA United States  
I purchased the Joye 510-T in pink.  This is the second eGo I've owned.  I Love the tank system and the fact that it comes in such a wide color choice.  It also handles like a "real" cigarette which is very helpful to someone like me that is working on quitting smoking the "real thing".  The only problem, (and the reason I didn't give it 5 stars), is that one of the atomizers does not work properly.  Which, of course is very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kit March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Tracy Owens from Voluntown, CT United States  
This is a very cool way to quit smoking!!It has been 2 days for me and if you are a smoker u know how hard that can be. Great quality,easy to use. The only thing was that I really wanted a white one but it was sold out for a long time so I got red.Kind of bummed out about that,but it works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++++ March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Byers from Spindale, NC United States  
I have had my 510-T for about 2 weeks now.  I have stopped smoking completely.  I have not had a cigarette in 6 days and have no desire to ever smoke another one.  I have heard that some people have had problems with their 510-T's leaking.  Mine leaked once and it was my fault.  I cannot say enough good about this product.  I am buying another for my husband.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510-T March 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canton, GA United States  
ecig produces nice flavor. I bought two kits, one as a gift. There is a serious problem with leakage with this model ecig. My sister who received one as a gift has great difficulty using hers due to rapid loss of ejuice and sticky on the outside of the ecig from leakage. The other one purchased has not been a problem but is not used to much. The battery charge last about 6 hours so keep a back up charged for use.  You do have to refill the tank with ejuice fairly often with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items