Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eGo-T Kit (Type A)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego-T tank (type A) February 12, 2012
Reviewer: Daphne from La Plata, MD United States  
I purchased my first Ego-T at another website.  I realized I received an older model.  The Ego-T purchased here was the newer model.  

It is a great product, once I learned not to put it in my purse or turn off the battery!!  (The button was accidentally depressed and it leaked everywhere.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-T Kit (Type A) February 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Canada, MN United States  
Excellent product.  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bill MT from Hamilton, MT United States  
Longtime menthol smoker.  Tried the E Go T as recommended by Ecigbestcig and I am totally impressed.  Lots of flavor and vapor too.  I highly recommend this product as well as EcigBestSave....very nice people and I will order all of the support stuff I need from them.  Good advice, quick delivery and nice selection of stuff...but not too much.  They seem to know what is the best and that's all they offer.... as we all know there is a lot of junk out there.  Good Luck!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this ecig January 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sammy from Massachusetts  
I love this ecig.  Easy to use and maintain, produces lots of vapor and a full tank will last for hours.  The battery life is good and when being recharged it takes little time.  Just keep it clean, fill it up and vape away!  I am very glad I invested in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego-t December 29, 2011
Reviewer: Tracy Brinkley from Erick, OK United States  
The service was above-and-beyond at ecigbestsave! Great to work with. I love the battery on the ego-t! You can definitely tell a difference from the 510. The tank part I'm not so in love with. I haven't been able to use it without it leaking.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Keith from Laurium, MI United States  
Absolutely Great! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Great Gift December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Chad from East Peoria, IL United States  
My GF is using this and is brand new to vaping.  No leaks, and great vapor and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-T Kit (Type A) December 10, 2011
Reviewer: maxwell hislop from calgary, AB Canada  
The ego t is my fave of the kits. I bought this one for my brother as a christamass gift. I have been using this site for a while now to order to Canada, Prices are great in comparrason to others, they are helpful on the phone or via e-mail for any questions, and gave me no hastles for returning a product for my girl friends 510  that turned out defective. All and all a great expierience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
joye November 27, 2011
Reviewer: Tim from michigan  
Works great, wonderful customer service, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have had this product for almost 2 weeks and I haven't had a cigarette in 2 1/2 days now.  I am super excited that this might actually work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items