Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eGo-T Kit (Type B)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting battery December 12, 2011
Reviewer: LON WILLIS from MEDINA, OH United States  
These batteries and kit work great with any 510 atomizer or cartomizer.  Last for days on a normal charge and they really charge quickly with the supplied USB charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo Tank December 3, 2011
Reviewer: Judy F. from Eidson, TN United States  
Love the tank. Don't have to charge battery every day....the "tank" holds enough juice to last more than a day, no filter material to have to clean, atomizer power astronomical....Love it...love it...love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally Found A Way To Quit!!! November 20, 2011
Reviewer: Doug Evans from Gloucester City, NJ United States  
Love this!  Takes a bit to learn all the tips and tricks to getting it to work without leaks, but well worth the effort.  7 days without a cigarette!  That's the longest I've ever gone and the best part is that I don't even want one.  :)

I used to smoke one pack a day, now I vape one tank a day.  The batteries last all day as well if you remember to charge one while you are using the other.

The leaking is partly my fault (pulling too hard of a vape which draws fluid into the mouthpiece) and partly the tank's fault (not a tight enough seal).  I've corrected the former by not inhaling so hard, and I'm hopeful that the new soft caps I've ordered cure the latter issue.

Despite the occasional leak (just a few drops now and then), I'm still giving this 5 stars because it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-go t kit November 11, 2011
Reviewer: mark howard from kingman, AZ United States  
Best e-cig on the market! great hits and the flavor is un-matchable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great battery life October 20, 2011
Reviewer: Kyria T. from Waynesboro, PA United States  
The batteries easily last a whole day or more and the tank system is awesome. I change flavor often and not having to clean out the atty each time I change is great. Also, I originally purchased the cartridge system and just changed to the tank and the flavor is so much better without the filler that's in the cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1000 mah battery October 16, 2011
Reviewer: Bill P. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Great battery. first time using it got 41 hours on a full charge of medium use. Great Kit. FAST SHIPPING.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Ego T Kit October 15, 2011
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Just like you are smoking. more smoke and taste. The best part the Battery and juice  last a long time. I wish I would of got this one first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service September 29, 2011
Reviewer: Jerry Eads from Cleveland, OH United States  
Great products...Great prices...Fast delivery A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing is awesome!!! August 24, 2011
Reviewer: Kim Thompson from Raymond, NH United States  
If you're looking for an e cig that's hassle free this is it! I was using the Joye 510 but was tired of dealing with the fiberfill. I also tried the tanks for the 510 but then the batteries needed to be charged frequently and I still had to fill the tanks often. So I decided to try the eGo-T with the Type B atomizers and tanks. I couldn't be happier.

The tanks hold enough fluid to last a couple of days and the batteries can go for up to a week without needing to be recharged. If you're going out for the day or even for the weekend there's no need to bring along a lot of extra stuff. Just fill the tank, make sure you have a fresh battery and you're off and running without a worry. At the most you may want to bring along a second filled tank "just in case".

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous