Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eGo-C Type-A Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best price and fast shopping October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
Just what I needed. Best price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-C Type A Kit September 8, 2012
Reviewer: Dena Kirk from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Rick talked me into buying this. I'm glad he did. I can't believe the difference. It's much better than my old Joye 510T.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service and delivery! August 25, 2012
Reviewer: edward west from cupertino, CA United States  
I'm buying these things regularly for friends and would like a little bonus next time! I love the High Caliber juices but wonder why they are different blend than what I used to get from another vendor. I think I like the 50/50 blend better for more vapor. Why do you do the 70/30 blend? I would also like to try some other flavors but 30 ml is a big bottle. Can you do any smaller ones? How about suggestions on banana or something similar to bobos bounty? Thanks. I'll be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did I do something wrong? August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Pierce from Forestport, NY United States  
First use of my eGo-C resulted in something strange and black floating inside the mouthpiece.  It turned out to be a seal ring of some sort that had become displaced -or burned and melted.  Even with use of the second eGo-C I taste a burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Joye eGo-C type A kit August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Lana from Palmdale, CA United States  
I am very happy with my eGo C. After some problems with the cartridge leaking I receive some good advise on how to prevent that! I have since ordered the needle bottes and and lookiing forward to trying that!  Rick was very helpul and it was nice to have prompt and helpfull service. If anyone is having that problem, try filling the unit with the needle tip into the top and don't remove from the unit as the hole gets bigger each time you remove the cap to fill it! The  Vapor is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice August 18, 2012
Reviewer: Riffraff from Millis, MA United States  
Best ecig going.....great, quick service from the site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quit Smoking August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Joshua, TX United States  
Love it! Haven't had a cigarette since I got it...going on 7 months!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
:) August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
I'm seriously loving this vape. A little issue with a couple dry hits every now and then, but if you take a little prime puff it's great! Now I just want to find some great Clove juice and I'll be a happy man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego-c rocks July 9, 2012
Reviewer: Kyle Udland from Puyallup, WA United States  
I love this e-cig!  Way better performance than the fake joyetech cigs that are being sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter Kit June 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jeffrey Efird from Locust, NC United States  
Best starter kit . Long battery life refillable tanks great price. Also this is a great company to deal with . Shipping is very fast and all my orders have been correst. I will continue to do business with this company inthe future. Highly recomended 10 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items