Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod Bottom Coil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic October 18, 2013
Reviewer: LS from Lansing, MI United States  
My first BCC, works much better than my Mini Vivi Nova. Does not leak and has more vapor and can be used for longer than a top coil tank without overheating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok October 15, 2013
Reviewer: MB from San Diego, CA United States  
These are ok. I ended up giving it to my husband because there is not as much flavor as I would like. He likes that they don't leak though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Evods October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Lena McClain from Waxahachie, TX United States  
I love the Evods... Got each color for a different flavor!!! And I love ecigbestsave. Always friendly, informative and fast shipping & delivery!!! ;) get Ur vape on!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good September 13, 2013
Reviewer: David Morris from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Vapes pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from PA United States  
Love these! So easy to use, last a long time. Great vapor hit/production. Been vaping 3 years, best ones we've tried so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice for quick flavor change July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Nathan from Salinas, CA United States  
I purchased an extra bottom coil so I could have multiple flavors and quick interchangeability. This is a must have if you want to maximize variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from hammond, OR United States  
love the kanger, its all I use now, works well with vg,which is what I use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e Vod Bcc June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tim from Chatfiels, MN United States  
Great tanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but not Great May 29, 2013
Reviewer: John Bateman from Lanexa, VA United States  
Very impressed with the system's versatility.  Fairly inexpensive and all parts can be replaced.  Nice range in ohm ratings.  However, after a few fill ups mine began to leak like a sieve.  It is either the bottom seal or liquid flowing through the atty chamber and down into the mouth piece.  Will see if new head helps

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Tank May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Larson from Laguna, NM United States  
This tank hits well. My only improvement would be that the it had bigger view windows to see the e-juice. Or the having it optional so people can monitor the level in the tank.
Thank you. Maybe you can see to getting this product approved

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items