Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod Bottom Coil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Bottom Coil November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Joel Adams from Wilmington, NC United States  
The eVod lasts longer than my previous clearomizers. The wick changes are over twice as far apart as a top coil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evod BCC November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Aaron Carruthers from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Wonderful product way better then the previous atomizers I used. Your customer service is far better as well. All in all thumbs up; will probably be purchasing all my orders from you guys now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Hilary C. from Orange City, FL United States  
This is the 2nd batch of evods I have ordered.  I just love the simple design, the bottom coil, and the low price of replacement coils.  They handle my 100% dark VG eliquid just fine...no cracks, etc.  Also, 5 star service from EcigBestSave!!!  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic October 18, 2013
Reviewer: LS from Lansing, MI United States  
My first BCC, works much better than my Mini Vivi Nova. Does not leak and has more vapor and can be used for longer than a top coil tank without overheating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok October 15, 2013
Reviewer: MB from San Diego, CA United States  
These are ok. I ended up giving it to my husband because there is not as much flavor as I would like. He likes that they don't leak though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Evods October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Lena McClain from Waxahachie, TX United States  
I love the Evods... Got each color for a different flavor!!! And I love ecigbestsave. Always friendly, informative and fast shipping & delivery!!! ;) get Ur vape on!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good September 13, 2013
Reviewer: David Morris from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Vapes pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from PA United States  
Love these! So easy to use, last a long time. Great vapor hit/production. Been vaping 3 years, best ones we've tried so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice for quick flavor change July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Nathan from Salinas, CA United States  
I purchased an extra bottom coil so I could have multiple flavors and quick interchangeability. This is a must have if you want to maximize variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from hammond, OR United States  
love the kanger, its all I use now, works well with vg,which is what I use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items