Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Starter Kit November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Corinne Guay from Nepean, ON Canada  
I really like this kit.  I bought another one for a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Starter Kit November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Aaron Carruthers from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
My second starter kit I purchased the Phantom HD for 70 dollars. Which is basically a step up from say a Joytech ecab using the same atomizer cartridge system. After becoming sick the unreliability and leakage I ordered a Kanger Evod just the coil and atomizer and it works wonderfully way better than any I have tried before. After finding this deal as the whole starter kit I'm quite mad at myself for not doing the research. Will definately scrap my other kit and order this one ASAP as my one clearomizer wont last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Starter Kit November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Corinne Guay from Nepean, ON Canada  
Best e-cig that I've tried so far. Love the color purple. It is much nicer than the picture even shows. Would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cant be beat October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Herl from Hays, KS United States  
great looks feels good in my hand. charges in no time and lasts most of my day before it needs charged again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm vaping now October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony R from Queens Village, NY United States  
I heard of e-cigs before and I tried Blu.  It was good but for $10 it didn't last nearly as long as I thought it should.  Colleagues told me about the Kanger eVod that they were using so I ordered in thru e-cigsBestSave.  The product came on time and was as expected.  In fact, compared to what my colleagues paid for theirs I got a much better deal.  I'm vaping as much as I can to eliminate tobacco cigarettes and enjoying every minute.  Thanks ecigsBestSave!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
starter kit October 10, 2013
Reviewer: chester jasterbowski from garfield hts, OH United States  
great    thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KANGER eVOD STARTER KIT October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Victor Perretta from Colchester, VT United States  
SLIM AND SLEEK. I LIKE THAT I CAN USE THIS PRODUCT NO MATTER WHERE I AM AND WHEN I WANT TO USE IT. I FEEL. THIS PRODUCT IS WORTH THE MONEY AND I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS OF THE QUALITY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Julia Adams from Mesa, AZ United States  
My husband and I both switched to the Kanger eVod and are loving it. The battery life is great and it's been a whole week without needed a coil change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa H. from Atlanta, GA United States  
The Kanger eVod starter kit is easy to use, clean, and maintain. It arrived at my home promptly and in perfect condition. It's an excellent choice for someone new to the world of vaping. Everything but the juice is included. I love the colors available (I got mine in purple) and the satin finish is attractive. I'm completely satisfied both with my Kanger and my experience with EcigBestSave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger is the best starter September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jason A from Raleigh, NC United States  
This EVOD is sick. getting 2 w a charger and 5 coil replacements means you'll be vaping a long time before you have to drop more money into it. We've come a long way from buying two 510s for the same price. Best value and anything else you need is really just flashy or for preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items