Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger T3 Bottom Coil CC Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice item May 5, 2013
Reviewer: BK from Sebring, FL United States  
Tried in place of T-2 Clearomizer.  We like the way in puffs, and the first one lasted at full strength longer than the T-2.  Easy to fill.  Will start replacing the T-2 when we eventually use them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best yet April 25, 2013
Reviewer: john baretela from palm bay, FL United States  
this is the best yet. plenty of vapor, easy to fill and I like the 3ml capacity

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best yet April 18, 2013
Reviewer: john b from palm bay, FL United States  
I just got these in the mail yesterday- fast shipping. these are the best clearomizers i have every used. easy to fill, long lasting and they deliver a great amount of vapor. I know what i'll be buying if i need more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Clearo!!!! April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Hilary C. from Orange City, FL United States  
Handles my 100% VG dark juices and love the bottom coil!  Doesn't soak up all your juice like all the long wick clearos do.  Great value, fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger t3 March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Fred87 from Santa Ana , CA United States  
They leak when filling. i would Prefer the boge f-16.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Love These and No Leaks! March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Hilary C. from Orange City, FL United States  
I'm not new to using the T3 and I highly recommend them!  Easy to fill, no leaking, hassle free!  Thank you for the fast shipping and I shall return for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coil March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Brent Pierce from Parma, OH United States  
No problems with this unit. except filling, you tend to get liq., down the center when refilling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Bottom Coil March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Walker from Drummonds, TN United States  
These work great and you don't have to worry about keeping the wick wet. I recommended these to a few of my friends and they love them. Easy to fill, simple to replace the coil, and no worry as long as you have fluid in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T3 Bottom Coil March 17, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis S. from Anderson, IN United States  
Easy to fill, no leaks, good vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfactory, nice large tank. January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle from Ruskin, FL United States  
But I prefer the V3 for throat hit.  T3 doesn't have as good of a throat hit as V3.  Wish it did because the tank is larger.  Other than that, it is a nice cart.  I use it as a backup to the V3.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items