Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger Universal Replacement Heads
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Universal Replacement Heads September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Windham from Sebring, FL United States  
My review is in your favor.  I just wonder if these heads are the proper ones for Kanger Protank 3 (v-2 ) ? I have had many dry hits and very hard to puff.
Ecig Best Save: If you are using the Kanger Protank 3 you should be using Kanger Upgrade Universal heads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Gary W. from Tennessee Ridge, TN United States  
As always you guys rock! Super fast shipping and to date never an order error

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Universal Replacement Heads September 4, 2015
Reviewer: KATHY Betz from Arnold, MO United States  
fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work for Me August 22, 2015
Reviewer: AJL from Waynesburg, PA United States  
I still am not able to perfectly comprehend all the variables in repalcement heads, batteries, OHMs etc. but what I use works for me and I keep ordering these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome great price July 27, 2015
Reviewer: jeremy smith from manchester, PA United States  
great price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Brittany Coombs from Creedmoor, NC United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality/Low prices June 25, 2015
Reviewer: ACS from Atlanta, GA United States  
Again... Another great product offered to me at a great price from ecigbestsave.com.
I used to shop around to A TON of sights scouring the net for the lowest price for replacement coils.
My search is FINALLY OVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jessie G from Austintown, OH United States  
I have never had any problems with these heads. They are genuine Kanger heads and fits my protank perfect. Fast shipping and great product, wouldn't get them anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REPLACEMENT FILTERS June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Bonny Cook from Coeur d'Alene, ID United States  
THESE WORK GREAT I USE THEM ALL THE TIME AND AM VERY HAPPY WITH ALL OF MY PURCHASES THROUGH ECIGBESTSAVE!!  I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ORDERING ALL VAPING PRODUCTS THROUGH THEM, THEY HAVE GREAT PRICES AND PRODUCTS SHIP AND ARE RECEIVED VERY QUICKLY!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
coils June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Tillman from Coffeeville, MS United States  
some coils don't screw in right

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items