Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to KR 510 Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best December 8, 2012
Reviewer: mike laplante from NeW Port Richey, FL United States  
these are the best little clearomizers. great flavor and vapor. these last a long time and the service is out standing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kr 510 clearomizer November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Rodney Stevens from Kirksville, MO United States  
Fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best out there for small carto October 31, 2012
Reviewer: dennis lorenzen from Austin, MN United States  
always does the job, good flavor, vapor ,and no leaks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the hit, Hate the way it is made September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie Izzo from Ft Myers, FL United States  
I absolutely fell in love with when I first got it (I have been using atomizers until then) because it hits so much better than the atomizer... hardly have to inhale to get a really good hit and it doesn't get hot like the atomizer BUT within a week, the very tip fell off both of the 2 that I bought.... The tip doens't screw on, but just pops in.  It very easily falls off.  So I'm going to try a different clearomizer.. one that has a tip that screws on.  It is worth the couple extra dollars so I can keep using it for longer than a couple days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excelent product September 24, 2012
Reviewer: dennis lorenzen from Austin, MN United States  
good vaper and flavor easy fill no leaks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good September 22, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Mascari from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Thick, thick, thick vapor. Only works on my ego, wont work with my regular auto 510 ecigs, im guessing not enough voltage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE September 17, 2012
Reviewer: mike laplante from NeW Port Richey, FL United States  
my wife loves these. thanks guys for showing me how to set these up on a dse 901 battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item. The 510 Clearomizer September 15, 2012
Reviewer: Charles Gorrecht from Puyallup, WA United States  
These may only hold 1.2ml but they give the best taste with less air than any other clearomizer I have tried.  They are easy to clean with god a to change a flavor.  The only problem is the rubber tips become loose and fall off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Expected September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Mell from PA  
I will use these again for sure! They were quite nice, produce a VERY warm vapor. The flavor of the juice is great too.
Lasted about 4-5 days, for a HEAVY vaporer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clouds of Vapor August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Joe H from IL United States  
Got the LR & I am getting MEGA vapor out of my 510 280mAh battery.Much better than the stock or LR Joye attys!!! Should've got the 5 pack....O well,don't make the same mistake!!!
UPDATE:To fill these EASY get the smallest guage needle you can.The needle will fit between the glass & the atty so the juice goes right down & won't get hung up at the top.You can fix your wicks W/the needle also!!Just got a 5 pack on sale...haha good thing I waited!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items