Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510 Mega Starter Kits
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Kit July 19, 2011
Reviewer: G from WA United States  
Great kit for starting off with, my boyfriend loved mine but got embarassed using the pick mega so he finally ordered his own kit from you guys. This is a great beginner's kit for those looking for a satesfying vape to get off analogs. I'm 2 weeks analog free thanks to the Joye 510 Mega (I started with a little cig look alike from another site, terrible and more expensive!) Great product and love how fast the shipping is. Thanks Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience March 24, 2011
Reviewer: George from OH United States  
Received my first order this AM.  Fantastic service.  Only prior exp. with e-cigs was RN4810.  What a difference.  Only have tried with the 510 mega cart. I ordered and no comparison to what I started with (SE Gold One at 3 times the price from a mall Kiosk.  So far I'm still using the first cart. and battery I received this AM.  I finally know what a throat hit means.  Thanks for the great service and anxious to try the E-juice I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega battery, Mega vapor! February 17, 2011
Reviewer: Beth E. from Kittrell, NC United States  
I recently stepped up from the Joye 510 to the 510 Mega because I wanted a battery that would last longer.  I was a little apprehensive about the size as the Joye 510 is about 4-3/8" long, while the Mega is 5-13/16" long, (both have a 3/8" diameter), but once I discovered how much longer not only the battery, but also the cartridges last, well I got over that apprehension REAL quick!  I love this e-cig!

After trying my first Joye 510, I went from smoking 3 packs of cigarettes a day to zero over the course of 3 days, and that's after being a smoker for 25 years!  That was about a month and a half ago and I'm still smoke-free.  It's like quitting smoking without having to actually quit.  

I received an email that my order had shipped about an hour after I placed it!  I received it in 2 days exactly as ordered.  GREAT JOB GUYS!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510 Mega January 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As a 40+ year pack a day smoker I am cautiously optomistic about fully quitting smoking. After 4 months I have gone down to only one cigarette per day.  I did not expect to ever quit smoking but now I feel like there is much hope.  My Doc is well pleased.The Joye Mega has truly helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Testimonial January 14, 2011
Reviewer: Paul from Warwick, RI  
10 year, 30+ cigarettes a day smoker. Ever since my Joye 510 came in the mail, I have not had an actual cigarette... so far 4 days and have no intention in going back. I no longer smell like an ashtray, my breath doesn't stink, most importantly I am starting to feel better. My sense of taste is coming back, my sense of smell is also coming back. Anyone trying to quit cigarettes should highly consider this alternative. It's not a cure-all, you will have wayward urges, but this kills urges like no other "smoking cessation" product I've tried.

"E-CigBestSave.com" has had the BEST customer support I have ever experienced with a website. I will not go anywhere else for my E-cig needs. Have a question? Call and they will not only answer the phone, but give answers to your questions as well. Thanks once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
joye 510 mega January 11, 2011
Reviewer: first time buyer from so beloit, IL United States  
I order the starter kit, I love this thing. This order was for me...and my husband tried it and like it so much he took my other e cig to work with him this morning. good thing this joye 510 mega starter kit comes with two units. The shipping is unbelievable, I place my order on Saturday morning around 8 am and got my order that Monday, fast and everything was there that I order. Thanks ecigbestsave I will be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping, Promised Product January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Paul from Warwick, RI United States  
Product works amazing. After trying different E-Cigs, I would have to say the 510 Mega is the best E-Cig I have tried to date.  The battery life on this is amazing, the atomizer produces a strong vape. Overall this product has exceeded my expectations.

Shipped very quickly, received in 2 days from order.  Everything was included as shown. Customer service was also amazing.  Very happy with my "Ecigbestsave" experience.

Highly recommended... and I NEVER write reviews, that's how impressed I am.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice little unit January 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
i started off with a cheap gas station pv. good for two days and then i ordered the mega kit.

should have bought this from the get go. only had maybe 5  real cigarettes in the two days i've had it. really satisfies.

my only thing i don't really like about it is the blue led. on my cheapo pv the orange light is actually impressive. on the 510 mega the blue doesn't light up the tip all the way. not that big of deal. i'm not smoking cigarettes hardly at all.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous