Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510 Mega Manual Batteries
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work better than the automatic June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Manuel Sanchez from Louisville, KY United States  
I had automatic battery and is very far, only work for 15 days, but the manual battery is work sometime for more than six months

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
joye 510 Mega Barreries May 8, 2012
Reviewer: LS from Tucson, AZ United States  
These batteries have no Joyetech logo on them and arrived in celephane but so far they seem to work okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Killeen , TX United States  
great price, great product, and very fast shipping what more could u ask for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tested and Loved my Manual Batteries March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Robin McILvaine from Punxsutawney, PA United States  
So happy to find prompt US service for a top quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega Batteries March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia S Bearson from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love the mega batteries, when I started using electronic cigarettes I used the smaller atomizer and battery (BLU Brand) and found that I was not pleased with them, so I switched to the mega and I love them.  Please do not discontinue them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510battery February 27, 2012
Reviewer: veronica thomas from lebanon, PA United States  
Great product, extent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Batteries February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Steve M. from Macomb, MI United States  
Joye 510 Mega last me for months. I vape with them everyday. Tried other brands but they go bad in half the time of the Joye.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting. February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Little River from Ashland, OR United States  
Great product from a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent battery life December 28, 2011
Reviewer: David Zacherl from Texas City, TX United States  

Pleasantly suprised by the battery life. I have tried other brands mega batteries but these are much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless the way to go. November 17, 2011
Reviewer: The Sokols' from Christiana, TN United States  
Good life and charge.  Like that it can be knocked around without having the "paint" chipping away.   I'll be staying with the stainless type mega batts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items