Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye Ego C Upgrade Passthru
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joy Ego C Upgrade Passthru March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Lena McClain from Waxahachie, TX United States  
4 of us ordered these battery's and we love it. Lasts us 3-4 days before we have to recharge. We have the Joy Ego C Upgrade as a back up battery and enjoy it as well. Only difference between the two is that the Upgrade Passthru comes with a charger and u can smoke while you charge it. Definitely a great buy. We are using the Vision V 3 Tanks that we also got from ecigbestsave.com and enjoying being tar free. We have now been without smoking a real cigarette for 2 weeks. Love these long lasting money saving battery's!!! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff! January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Hindi Largo from Tamarac, FL United States  
The colors make for an interesting experience.  Very easy to use and fill.  Love my purple one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 2, 2012
Reviewer: stacye from Florence, MS United States  
I love it! Smaller battery with the same power! I really like the fact that I can use it while on charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this...have owned in the past December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Alex Arias from Mission Hills, CA United States  
I recently ordered this. The first one I got arrived DOA to my disappointment. Ecigbestsave was VERY responsive and sent a replacement super fast along with a postage-paid envelope for me to send the bad one back.
Overall I love this passthru...I have always loved and trust the Joyetech brand. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a durable, reliable passthru, and at the price Ecigbestsave sells it ($21.99) the price just can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Battery at Great Price November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Michael D from Garden City, MI United States  
Best price on the internet!! The product came exactly as described. These are the best batteries out there. I love how you can change the voltage, but unlike the e-Go twist these are reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product November 17, 2012
Reviewer: Paula LeFlore from Mabank, TX United States  
This is my first passthrough and Im very impressed with this pv. Long lasting batt power and use it while u charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Ego C Upgrade Passthru November 17, 2012
Reviewer: James Abram from Manvel, TX United States  
The only way to gooooooo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jesse Anderson from South Jordan , UT United States  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C upgrade battery October 25, 2012
Reviewer: David Scharmer from Campbell, CA United States  
These in my opinion are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Ego C Upgrade Passthru October 16, 2012
Reviewer: James Abram from Manvel, TX United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items