Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision V2
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The juice holders vision v2 July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Milne from Tracy, CA United States  
The vision v2 are very sturdy. They seem to be better then most and I like the fact you can see how much juice you put in the as they have a measure line on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Isaac Phillips from Millersville, MD United States  
As long as they keep making these, I'll keep ordering them.  I have 5, one for each of my favorite flavors, and I just keep refilling them.  They usually last about a month, with heavy use.  $25 a month definitely beats the $60 for a carton of cigs...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaking issue June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Shannon from Livingston, TX United States  
The one that came on my Ego-K worked great for couple month with no probs, but the the one recently ordered started leaking juice onto battery within 1st week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V2 June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Jones from wilbur, WA United States  
love these thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good. May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Adina Johnson from MO United States  
This came with the ego-k kit that I got from this site. Works great so far. No problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Willis from Aiken, SC United States  
Have only used the one that came with the visions kit, have cleaned it twice and I am still using the first one, so thus far I would say they work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V2 April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rjay Camales from national city, CA United States  
I've been using this for a week or two now and i don't see any problem, works great, really good product and fats shiiping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V2 April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Breezy from Checotah, OK United States  
Great Service and good prices. I will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adds spunk! April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Lalita Wroten from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Adds flavor and personality to any and every battery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The original and still the best April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Wolf from Southeast, MI United States  
The Vision V2 - the original Ego Clearomizer and still the best (of it's type). Have bought knock-offs; leakage, poor quality plastics and shorter life span. Not worth the savings of $1 The V2 does have some minor leakage into the top of the battery contact. It seems those who vape 100% VG see this more often than those who vape 100% PG of 85PG/15VG combos. Otherwise - great value for the dollar - wouldnt switch and Ecig is all over shipping them out lightning fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items