Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision V3
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V3 January 13, 2014
Reviewer: K from NC United States  
Nice thick, long wicks, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vapor December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Winston Brinkley from Manchester, TN United States  
This has been the most cost efficient product I have used to vape.
These guys have given me service that is second to none. Going on my third year of vaping, and they have been with me the entire time. Good job and thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Amy K from Toledo, OH United States  
This is a superb upgrade from the CE 4 Clearomizers.  Same idea, but with replaceable heads.  Great vapor production, and these babies do not leak.  Will always buy from e cig best save.  Fast shipment, excellent quality and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Marjory Meadows from Macomb, MI United States  
The customer service I received was wonderful. Not know the name of all the parts of my vape and trying to describe, they were VERY patient and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V3 December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Debie from westmont, IL United States  
Wouldnt use anything else. Holds a lot of juice and burns very well. These are all I use. Get one for each flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Buchner from Bluefield, VA United States  
I'll continue to order my atomizers, and whatever else I might see, from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vision v3 November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Melinda Alderman from Plant City, FL United States  
great vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good concept November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kristy from JENISON, MI United States  
I like Vision clearos for my eGo-T batteries.  I tried this version and didn't get the life out of the coils that I expected.  The flavor and vapor was excellent but the coils only lasted about two weeks max.  The Version 2 that I have used in the past lasted far longer.  I am going back to V2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these tanks! November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie from Houston, TX United States  
I love the Vision V3 product line and this is the best place to get items. Items are always packed for safe shipping. Shipping was prompt and prices and service are excellent as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll be a regular customer November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Buchner from Bluefield, VA United States  
I took a chance and ordered from you and I am more than satisfied. I will be a regular customer now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items