Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision V3
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 10, 2014
Reviewer: MYLES from VISTA, CA United States  
Works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Place To Buy February 8, 2014
Reviewer: James Cadieux from Oscoda, MI United States  
I have have ordered for a couple months. They are Great, quality products, fast shipping with USPS Tracking number. Also, there Customer Service is very good and knowlegable. If you have any questions just ask and they take time to help you and walk you threw everything. If you never tried there products you should. I smoked Cigarettes for 51years and this really worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clearomizers January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Bubba from Milan, IL United States  
I like these they have a good hit.  I don't use replacement parts though.  I don't think they last as long as a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Chuck Dubridge from Cedar Springs, MI United States  
Works perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V3 January 13, 2014
Reviewer: K from NC United States  
Nice thick, long wicks, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vapor December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Winston Brinkley from Manchester, TN United States  
This has been the most cost efficient product I have used to vape.
These guys have given me service that is second to none. Going on my third year of vaping, and they have been with me the entire time. Good job and thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Amy K from Toledo, OH United States  
This is a superb upgrade from the CE 4 Clearomizers.  Same idea, but with replaceable heads.  Great vapor production, and these babies do not leak.  Will always buy from e cig best save.  Fast shipment, excellent quality and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Marjory Meadows from Macomb, MI United States  
The customer service I received was wonderful. Not know the name of all the parts of my vape and trying to describe, they were VERY patient and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V3 December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Debie from westmont, IL United States  
Wouldnt use anything else. Holds a lot of juice and burns very well. These are all I use. Get one for each flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Buchner from Bluefield, VA United States  
I'll continue to order my atomizers, and whatever else I might see, from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items