Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision V3 Replacement Heads
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Amy K from Toledo, OH United States  
Replacement heads are just fine.  Easy to replace, and last quite a long while.  Pricing is great, as is shipping and packaging.  Will always buy more from e cig best save.  Pleasure to do my business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Marjory Meadows from Macomb, MI United States  
The customer service I received was wonderful. Not know the name of all the parts of my vape and trying to describe, they were VERY patient and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order Review November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Diana Staggs from Little Rock, AR United States  
My order was easy to place via the website, quickly processed and immediately shipped. I am very satisfied with the product. I will be making future orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heads November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy Campbell from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
Wish heads would last longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement coils/heads November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie from Houston, TX United States  
Love my V3 system and these coils can be hard to find locally.  Items are always packed for safe shipping.  Shipping was prompt and prices and service are excellent as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
goofed up part 2 October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Stuart Brunn from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
These were the wrong heads I ordered and it was my mistake wholey. I will be sure to reread what I order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Vision V3 Replacement Heads September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Donna R Peake from Evansville, IN United States  
Work perfect   I have to say I have never gotten anything bad from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Half the price of local stores August 31, 2013
Reviewer: William Waldron from Leicester, NC United States  
Name brand verses knock offs for half the price of local stores.  Will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fresh August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Smith from Plymouth, IN United States  
nothing better than the clean vapor taste of a fresh atomizer head, even after you clean and dry burn one it still cant match a fresh new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2.4ohm replacement heads August 31, 2013
Reviewer: lj brown from hot springs, AR United States  
These are great and so easy to change out. They also save me a little money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items