Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice Injectors
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Syringes October 7, 2011
Reviewer: Brenda Melvin from Coal City, IL United States  
Great filling larger bottles. Makes it much easier and faster. Fast shipping as always. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Injectors September 12, 2011
Reviewer: MBConnecticut from Bristol, CT United States  
Just what the Doctor ordered...Was using a 22g, now with the 18 I can actually get the juice out of the bottle. E-Cig Best Save provides the best Knowledge, prices and personal touch...This IS the only place to shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stringes August 21, 2011
Reviewer: max Miliano from Swanville, ME United States  
The syringes work great. The markings on the syringes have worn off and now i just guess at how much juice I'm using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SUGGESTION! August 17, 2011
Reviewer: edsia from west bloomfield, MI United States  
A terrific & ultra easy way to refill your tank-no fooling the w/tank tops & extends the life of the cap.  
Thanks ecigbestsave for this wonderful idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ejuice injector August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Robin Lashley from Powell, OH United States  
Affordable and a time saver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect June 29, 2011
Reviewer: Kayla R. from smyrna, TN United States  
Perfect,  but I wouuldnt carry them on me if traveling. Look a little like somethng a druggie would use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice Injectors June 26, 2011
Reviewer: Winston Brinkley from Tullahoma, TN United States  
Didn't take long to learn how to inject my cartomizer with ejuice. Was happy I bought the syringe separately, instead of using the small needle that came in the cartomizer package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Injectors June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Frank from TX United States  
The injectors make refilling your tanks a breeze. Ut comes with two needles but the second, larger gauge, is the only ine that was useful to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
syringe May 22, 2011
Reviewer: Sherri from Lizella, GA United States  
gets the job done, no problems here. very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Juice Injector May 13, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
Makes filling the filter a breeze!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous