Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye ego T (Tank) Atomizer Type A
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye ego T (Tank) Atomizer Tpe A January 18, 2012
Reviewer: christiane shertz from Torrance, CA United States  
seems to work fine - no problems - but sometimes I get a metallic taste - where does this come from?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attys not a perfect science? January 2, 2012
Reviewer: Diane from Lake Villa, IL United States  
It seems like some atomizers work great for weeks, and some seem really hard to draw on right out of the box, brand new.  Is there some kind of adjustment we can do on the ones that are hard to draw on?  It also seems the harder you draw, the more leaking you get, but it's irritating all the same. They are even hard to blow out (and I don't want to burst a blood vessel).  Please advise on this. (I blow them out every day-sometimes twice.)  OR maybe the manufacturer should be doing a little more quality control?  I like the prices I get from ecigbestsave, but when you have to replace them that often, it gets costly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
prompt delivery on item needed December 29, 2011
Reviewer: David Y. from Spring Hill, FL United States  
compared old atomizer with new one and ohmeter showed old one wide open-include this tip with a troubleshooting guide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Draws quite slowly December 24, 2011
Reviewer: Neal Bajema from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
It's perfect if you like a slow draw. Best price I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KY United States  
Works fantastic...Love the amount of vapor I get using the Tank atomizer and cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye ego-T atomizer type A November 28, 2011
Reviewer: Mark Webb from Otisville, MI United States  
Atomizers are working great. Will be back for juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Collors? YES November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Bryan Bell from Bethany, OK United States  
One of the only places that stocks all the colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product price! November 4, 2011
Reviewer: Tuner Chick from Palm Bay, FL United States  
EcigBestSave.com has the lowest prices I have yet to see! The service is super fast, and I would definitely recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service review November 4, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
Easy to order from wesite,very good commuication eva email, fast shipping,great prices.   TY  A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
atomizer November 1, 2011
Reviewer: RICK HARDEE from MYRTLE BEACH, SC United States  
So far, everything has worked really well,some sites show you all the things you could of ordered if they would of had it in stock.With ecigbestbuy they had everything I wanted and needed and I received it a lot faster than I thought I would of.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items