Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eGo-C Twist
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-C Twist February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Kreimer from Fairfield, OH United States  
I have not yet tried these batteries. I bought them as spares. After I get a chance to try them out I'll let you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
twist January 30, 2013
Reviewer: David brown from Spokane valley, WA United States  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
650 battery November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Banphot Onbuakhao from Pamana city, FL United States  
Good


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego-C twist November 13, 2012
Reviewer: Bobby V from Irving, TX United States  
My first use of a variable voltage PV. After several days vaping at different voltages, it's now my favorite. Will order an additional twist as back up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use this everyday and love it October 13, 2012
Reviewer: James Conley from Houston, TX United States  
Works great and stays charged for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-C Twist September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Angela Jones from Midwest city , OK United States  
I am very happy with my joy eGo- Twist. I could of got it here in town but your prices were about $10.00 cheeper for the same thing.  I got free shipping so that made me happy too.  I will  place my next order with you from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-C Twist September 20, 2012
Reviewer: TM from WA State, United States  
I purchased the Twist to upgrade from the battery that came with the kit I received for Father's Day.
It appears to very well constructed and provides a much thicker draw of vapor than the smaller battery.  The charge lasts me a good couple days although I'm not totally of cigs yet.
If there's a down side it's absense of a low charge indication.  Also, it adds about 1 1/2 inches to the total length which, IMO, is a very small price to pay for what is gained.
The variable voltage feature works well but  I always run it wide open so I don't use it much.
All in all I'm very pleased with the product and even more pleased with the service and shipping speed of EcigBestSave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler Stanish from Miami, FL United States  
I just can't get over how easy it is to use and how compact it is. Really really great for people looking to get into VV vaping without spending too much money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-C Twist August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Steven Taylor from El Paso, TX United States  
i enjoy the Joye eGo-C Twist
i just wish that the button changed color to indicate when the battery is at 50% and 10% like my previous versions of ego-c did. That way i wouldent be caught with a ded battery when im far from home again and again....this keeps happening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
joye eGo twist August 26, 2012
Reviewer: dennis lorenzen from Austin, MN United States  
eGO twist ,just the type of battery range of use you need for best flovor,and vapor just twist to get honey spot..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items