Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge 510 Low Resistance Cartomizers
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy Dale from Platte City, MO United States  
Loce these cartomizers. You get great vapor and they come in chrome sos they match all my batteries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best of the best of the best April 20, 2012
Reviewer: jon from rockford, IL United States  
best cartos i have used period

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ecig March 17, 2012
Reviewer: vincent monzo from ventnor, NJ United States  
The best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best out there March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa from Butler, PA  
Ive tried a lot from several sites. These last the longest and produce the best Vapor. The price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Hit, Short Life March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jeff from Georgia, United States  
Quality drops off after three days of heavy use, useless in a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Winner Is? February 13, 2012
Reviewer: MBConnecticut from Bristol, CT United States  
I've tried MANY cartomizers, tanks, etc...Thanks to Ecigbestsave, I've finally found the winner to use with my Ego-T batteries...Envelope please! (Drum Roll) The winner is the Boge 510 LR Carts. These truly produce the best flavor from your juices and the VAPOR is so thick that I fear someone is going to call the Fire Department, when I vape. Easy to refill and have found that the carts last for quite some time. I do keep them wet and have managed to use one cart for over a week. It's still going strong. I immediately contacted ECBS and ordered a load of them. Was even given a price match from another online store. Never have I run into better customer service than here. This is where I continue to shop and I personally thank Eric. He truly goes out of his way to ensure that you're happy. Great store, great pricing, great products and wonderful (Honest) people....Don't bother searching elsewhere..This IS the place to shop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Omg August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Trevor Pierce from Riverton, UT United States  
The LR is the way to go last much longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 2, 2011
Reviewer: Danlelab from Mesa, AZ United States  
Great vapor production and Superb flavor.  Taste is way better than my Ego-T atty.  I won't be using attys anymore after trying these.  Would give 5 stars if they came in clear and/or stainless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecigbestsave July 24, 2011
Reviewer: E. Temple from Canaan, NH United States  
Have to say that this site is the best yet for getting all you joye products and supplies. Shipping is fast and the prices are great. I haven't had to call customer service yet on any of the products I have gotten so far.  Keep up the good work Ecigbestsave.....


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! June 23, 2011
Reviewer: Sheila from Antioch, TN United States  
I prefer the cartomizers versus the tips because it holds a lot more e-juice. I use the condom method to refill mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items