Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice Menthol 30ml-24mg
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice Menthol 30ml-24mg October 25, 2011
Reviewer: Gloria Halladay from Central Lake, MI United States  
I was very happy with the product and the service.  Product is excellent and service was outstanding!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30mi-24mg September 1, 2011
Reviewer: peggy chandler from pickford mi, MI United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service August 18, 2011
Reviewer: brenda wright from marietta, GA United States  
I was a customer of Smoketip but on 2 different occassions, it took 8 days for me to receive my order.  
After ordering from your co., I have found everything to more than satisfactory.  You expedite the order immediately and ship within a few hours.  Takes 2 to 3 days.  Have been very happy with your service.  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bad August 6, 2011
Reviewer: Jensey Siekbert from Madison, FL United States  
I ordered the 24mg and was sent the 18mg. I tried to call and complain and there was no answer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice July 4, 2011
Reviewer: paul tuitt from La Mesa, CA United States  
Amazing product. I've been smoke free ever since I started on the E cigarette.  I will never smoke another cigarette again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! July 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anastasia Beeler from North Fort Myers, FL United States  
This is thinner than I expected, but well worth it.  It has a light minty flavor- not overwhelming like others I have tried.  Nice throat hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-cig products June 29, 2011
Reviewer: Cynthia Thornburg from Cicero, IN United States  
You offer great products, and excellent fast customer service and delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great taste June 27, 2011
Reviewer: John McAlpine from Canyon Country, CA United States  
I like the taste of the menthol.  the vendor sent the product quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice Menthol June 10, 2011
Reviewer: Dan Snodgrass from Silex, MO United States  
I like this the best. I get a good hit from it. And the plain just doesn't give me what i like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unsure June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Yancey Sexton from Mohave Valley, AZ United States  
I wasn't sure which one to get, so I got 2 of each, Menthol and USA Mix Green. Both seem to be fine, but do not emit much vapor.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items