Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 12mg E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hot cinnamon November 1, 2013
Reviewer: REGINA PANNELL from JACKSONVILLE, FL United States  
my all time favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trying something different October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Wanted to try a different one and the taste of the blueberry frost is great, will order again. very fast shipping and a place I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Ecig 30ml 12 mg E-Liquid October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kerry Riggs from Galveston, TX United States  
Excellent products, fast delivery, good price. but having trouble ordering batteries and other needed supplies for Joye 510.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great job October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Tamara Buchanan from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I have ordered a couple times from you guys and they were both great experiences. Thank you for all you do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry was the bomb October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony R from Queens Village, NY United States  
I just starting vaping with this order and Black Cherry Bomb was my first flavor.  It tastes great and has made my vaping flavorful and enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tasting October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
I order both the Blue Ice and the Icy Menthol. Both are great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Key Lime September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowling Green, OH United States  
Lots of vapor from this and a nice, but still smooth throat hit, but the flavor is kind of weak.  It doesn't taste bad, it's just subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 12mg E-Liquid September 21, 2013
Reviewer: Corinne Guay from Nepean, ON Canada  
I love this e-liquid.  It is very smooth, with a lot of flavour.  I does taste just like Pina Colada.  I can taste the pineapple and the coconut.  Love it.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry Frost September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Orchard, WA United States  
Nice, cool smoke.  As usual, great price, packaging and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toledo, OH United States  
Website is very easy to use and timing on filling orders is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items