Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo CC 2.4ml CC Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T2 super cartos January 28, 2013
Reviewer: dennis lorenzen from Austin, MN United States  
As far as, I can see these are one of the best units on the market today, only problem is the head comes lose from the metal, I use JB weld quit set glue problem solved these are as good if not better than the vivi nova, and at haft the cost,get some of these you will be a happy vapor....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Guillermo from MIAMI, FL United States  
bought 2, 2.4ohm and 1.8ohm they both make nice vape..
the only thing was that one came with a nice protective cap for the drip tip and the other one didnt
shipping was very fast thought.. Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Reliable than Most November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Gloria from South Euclid, OH United States  
After trying the T2 clearomizer several times, I went back to the eGo CC. It's more adaptable to a mod and easy to re-load. The only drawback would be that the short wick reservoir is not nearly as nice as the long wick. I would strongly insist on the long wick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
durable November 5, 2012
Reviewer: April Nester from Parks, AZ United States  
this is the best of 5 different cartomizers that I have used over the past 3 yrs. The customer service at this site is AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good design November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Nakki from Vermilion, OH United States  
The design is better than the ones with the tapered tank area.  The seal stucks up and is sealed by the mouthpiece so there is a lot less problems with leakage than the other one where the mouthpiece sticks down and seals on a rubber plate, the top is tight to seal and breaks easily.  I recommend this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well on kgo v1 October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Nicole C from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Good size tank for all day vapeing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clearomizer October 23, 2012
Reviewer: rhonda from arnold, MO United States  
Awesome to buy here for price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger version better October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Devender Tejpal from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I ordered one from another site that has a longer wick and is so much better than this smaller wick version. It was the kanger version 2.4ml is exactly like this one but the head has a longer wick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some good, some bad October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Martin Linck from O'Fallon, MO United States  
Man, when these work, they are fabulous, but some have an odd/weak taste.  You have to tip them a lot to keep the wicks wet, too.  Just don't over-tighten the mouthpiece and they should last a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good throat hits. mouthpiece broke 3 days after pu October 11, 2012
Reviewer: maiden53 from Parks, AZ United States  
mouthpiece is made of two pieces that are glued together. I ordered 3 mouthpiece tips recommended for the clearomizer that I purchased from this site but they have the wrong kind of threads. I called customer service to get help but have not received a return call.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items