Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo CC 2.4ml CC Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clearomizer October 23, 2012
Reviewer: rhonda from arnold, MO United States  
Awesome to buy here for price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger version better October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Devender Tejpal from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I ordered one from another site that has a longer wick and is so much better than this smaller wick version. It was the kanger version 2.4ml is exactly like this one but the head has a longer wick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some good, some bad October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Martin Linck from O'Fallon, MO United States  
Man, when these work, they are fabulous, but some have an odd/weak taste.  You have to tip them a lot to keep the wicks wet, too.  Just don't over-tighten the mouthpiece and they should last a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good throat hits. mouthpiece broke 3 days after pu October 11, 2012
Reviewer: maiden53 from Parks, AZ United States  
mouthpiece is made of two pieces that are glued together. I ordered 3 mouthpiece tips recommended for the clearomizer that I purchased from this site but they have the wrong kind of threads. I called customer service to get help but have not received a return call.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo CC 2.4ml Clearomizer September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Howard from prescott, AZ United States  
One of the best clearomizers I have ever used! very good taste and vapor and it does not leak or over saturate the heating coil. The changable heating coil is an awesome feature and it does not use a lot of juice like most clearomizers! Going to buy a couple more and a 5 pack of the 1.8 ohm heating coils. the low ohm coils produce great vapor! I recomend them to anyone that likes a lot of vapor with great taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY GOOD September 17, 2012
Reviewer: mike laplante from NeW Port Richey, FL United States  
PROS.  easy to take apart, east to clean, and this thing hits like a freight train.                              CONS.   NONE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the best! September 6, 2012
Reviewer: William Collins from Temple City, CA United States  
The eGo Clearomizer lets me see how much
juice I have, and the inexpensive replaceable atomizers make this the perfect choice.
Also, used properly, it doesn't leak!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's okay. September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler Stanish from Miami, FL United States  
Gives good flavor and vapor but having to constantly flip it over to wet the (EXTREMELY short) wicks gets annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you September 1, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Wan from coconut creek, FL United States  
As you know , there are not many ECig walkin stores to buy supplies , and even fewer online stores that deliver in a timely manner. I purchased a new ctwist with one  clearomizer tank from a supplier to see if I liked it. I loved it but , when I called to order more tanks, I did not get a return call after leaving 5 messages. I'm happy to give my business to those who treats customers accordingly. Your service and online store was quick , easy , and hassle free. I appreciate the follow up and plan to shop your online store in the future.
Thanks you,
Christine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo CC 2.4ml CC Clearomizer August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Patsy Rains from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
Very good product.   Love it.  Easy to refill.  It holds a lot.  No problem with leaking yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items