Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510-T (Tank) Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last for months August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I have been really happy since I purchased the 510-T starter kit on this site. Not only do the cartridges last a very long time thus saving me loads of money, but also this 510-T system tastes like the real thing. I smoked for 45 years and I had to have something that was close to what I was so used to. This is the one that has done it for me! along with the the extra tobacco flavor you cannot tell you are vaping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easier August 12, 2011
Reviewer: Tina Branum from Muncie, IN United States  
Love them...seem so much easier than the original tips with that cotton.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tanks August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Anthony Dupuis from Cornwall, ON Canada  
Only work for Joye do not work for Esco kits or Scion kits

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love to fill August 7, 2011
Reviewer: The Airport Vapor.... from LAX, CA United States  
this is by far of great convenance, i fill my tanks for the day and i dont have to fiddle with juice all day...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these ! August 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I am really happy with this kind of cartridge. They make vaping so easy! All you have to do is push the cartridge into the atomizer so it makes a small hole in the cartridge and you have the ability to fill them up and vape. How simple is that?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510-T Cartridges July 31, 2011
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Need to watch the video on filling them first. I tried to figure it out. Had to ask, but once I did it was great to be able to fill the Cartridge and it lasts a lot longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tanks have elevated the 510 June 10, 2011
Reviewer: Lin Hatch from Conyers, GA United States  
These tank carts along with the T-atomizers make the 510 much more enjoyable, with the Tank system your juice is better and the convenience (not having to top up) is wonderful.  ecigBestSave provides these parts at a very good price and with great variety of options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges and Tank System Great May 20, 2011
Reviewer: Truman DeHaemers from Centreville, VA United States  
Fast shipping and super tank system

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous