Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge 510 Prefilled Cartomizers 26mg
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Funny-tasting, but a good hit! November 15, 2011
Reviewer: Gloria from South Euclid, OH United States  
This was the first and only cartomizer I've used (so far), so I have no other cartomizers to compare it to. I immediately noticed a funny taste. It vapes very well...lotsa vapor but the taste just wasn't right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
:) June 29, 2011
Reviewer: Kayla R. from smyrna, TN United States  
I bought 5 empty pink cartomizers and they work perfectly. When they start tasting dry u add a few drops of ur ejuice and ur good for the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 Cartomizers June 20, 2011
Reviewer: sonja buckalew from Haines City, FL United States  
Perfect.

I wrote an e-mail after your expediant delivery just to tell you that I thought your service and merchandise are impeccable.
Thank you for a great service!!!!!:):):)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DEBS ORDER June 10, 2011
Reviewer: DEBORAH MCDONALD from GALLATIN, TN United States  
GOT JUST WHAT I WANTED IN GREAT TIME AT A FAIR PRICE .... WHAT MORE COULD YOU WANT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service June 7, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia Schuettke from Glendale, WI United States  
I've used a number of e-cig websites and like Ecigbestsave best.  The products are exactly as I ordered and they arrive quickly.  I use Joye 510 products which are always in stock and ready to be shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent June 6, 2011
Reviewer: Manuel Sanchez from Louisville, KY United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these things May 20, 2011
Reviewer: Josh O'Bryant from Arlington, WA United States  
I bought the NPort pre-filled cartomizers the first time and they are great too but I wasnt crazy about the black color so this time I went with the empty orange ones for a more traditional look and they are awesome. Great vapor production, easy to fill and refill and they dont leak at all. I filled them with a mix of menthol and cherry and I can really taste the flavor with these, its better than food. Shipping only took 3 days like before and I will definitely order more when needed. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with these cartomizers April 17, 2011
Reviewer: Josh O'Bryant from Arlington, WA United States  
Ordered the 5pack pre-filled NPort cartomizers and love them. Great price and fast shipping. They work without drawing really hard to keep battery engaged like my other cartomizers and have great vapor production and taste. They are metal with a soft end cap that is easily removed with a paperclip for fast and easy refilling so they last a long time. They work perfectly with any 510 battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous