Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510-T Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality March 4, 2012
Reviewer: William Tyler from Edgar Springs, MO United States  
So far -- I love this kit. I started with a Njoy WalMart kit and this one puts WalMarts to shame. I had to double drag the Njoy to get even a small amount of vapor. The batteries seems to last well. It produces lots of vapor and the cartridges are easy to fill. I have recommended this kit to several friends already. If the batteries maintain a good life, I will be well satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery life January 21, 2012
Reviewer: charles walker from Mineral Wells, TX United States  
the battery life on this product stinks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't go wrong with this January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Vapin' Vixen from Canada  
A vast improvement over my old 901 - lots more vapour and no filler material to interfere with the flavour. It's also easy to tell when the tank needs to be refilled. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to try vaping - it contains everything necessary to get started except the liquid though I would also recommend getting a syringe and blunt needle. The staff also gets 5 stars for patiently answering all of my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Tank kit January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn from Fenton, MI United States  
LOVE THIS item! having a ball with experimenting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Chad from East Peoria, IL United States  
Gave this as a Christmas present, and she is in love with how easy it is to use and refill.  She didn't want anything too complicated, and that was close to a regular cigarette.
Great battery life too.  She was able to go through more than 1 tank without re-charging the battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Whitney Ellis from Austin, TX United States  
After double checking, everything arrived okay in the box. I was reading the instructions and it was saying that it was supposed to include a USB cable but I'm thinking they were referring to another model. FAST ship and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Having trouble November 26, 2011
Reviewer: Elsa Tanner from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I am having alot of trouble with leakage with these.  Even with a brand new tank installed correctly and snapped in all of the way they all leak?  Have tried all of the tricks that I have read about these but can't get it to stop so I am about to run out of my menthol juice because I have so much leakage not to mention big mouthfuls of juice. Love the hit you get off of these.  Would be awesome without the leakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY JOYE 510-T KITS! August 17, 2011
Reviewer: edsia from west bloomfield, MI United States  
I have now ordered 4 of these kits & can't get over how much I like them.  Between these & my Ego-T (B), I have no reason to look any further..these are super & no leaks yet (maybe I just cursed myself) but they're great!  Silicone caps for the tanks would be an awesome idea-just thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'M IN LOVE!! August 9, 2011
Reviewer: edsia from west bloomfield, MI United States  
Received my 510-T yesterday & was shocked at how great it is.  Being new to vaping (23 days w/o an analog yeh!), I've already collected the ego-T, the magma, etc. & IMO this 510-T blows them away; is that a pun?  Yesterdays kit was in white & I ordered the purple kit last night - what color next?!  I also have to say that Ecigbestsave is truly the best w/great prices, lightning fast shipping & they answer their phone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the 510-T kit August 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I finally found the e-cigs I love with this 510-T kit. I have purchased maybe five other kits, the KR808D-1 which I like but its not as easy as the 510-T also bought the regular  510 kit and the XPower among others and none of them compare with the 510-T I even tried the Joye Ego-T and I really did not like it at all. It did not taste right at all so I send it back!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items