Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eGo-T Kit (Type A)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-T kit October 7, 2011
Reviewer: Mr A from Newport, MI United States  
Kick Ass!!! All the way around great service ordered Monday got my t-kit Tuesday it works great tons of vaper.This is the only to shop. Thanks guys!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless (Type A) September 13, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra Fujishiro from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
After reading instructions, charging baterries and assembling, I couldn't get a good inhalation. After several days I called your company and a guy gave me tips on what to do. He said to stand the e-cig straight up to get the liquid flowing into the atomizer. It worked! That should be in the manual for new users like me so we don't get frustrated and think its not working. Thanks to the customer service guy, I love my new e-cigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Ego-T Kit August 27, 2011
Reviewer: MBConnecticut from Bristol, CT United States  
Say GOODBYE to cartomizers and HELLO to the Tanks, for the time being. Though I kind of like the kit, I find that I'm receiving better hits and flavor using the Ego-T battery with the 510-T atomizer. Truly does make a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
expectation July 11, 2011
Reviewer: Ted Carter from Rienzi, MS United States  
This is what I been waiting for. I've tried 4 different ecigs but the long lasting battery and dual air flow filter perform past my expectatition!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is the site I'll use for all my supplies, theye are lightin fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-T; great price, great product June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Shonta Dempsey from Columbus, OH United States  
I like my eGo-T!  I've seen friends with the knock off versions and they have a lot of prolems with fluids leaking and batteries not charging.  I'll stick with my brand, love the colors too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jodi Perrizo from faribault, MN United States  
I am very satisfied with my eGo-T kit.  Although, I had asked if it was possible to get one pink and one purple in my kit and I got no response back, which was disappointing.  But other than that, everything works great and shipped quickly. Thank you so much for your great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-T May 28, 2011
Reviewer: david herring from Azle, TX United States  
This is the product I wish I had started with. Have tried various other systems and the eGo-T is the real deal!!!! Great service on shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
We are SOLD! May 13, 2011
Reviewer: Kasey Roske from Cassopolis, MI United States  
We love this tank system. No messes, very long battery life, and a manual push button make the eGo-T second to none!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST THERE IS!! April 29, 2011
Reviewer: julie segovia from holland, MI United States  
Hi. if you are looking for the best e-cig out there and supplier out there...look no further! the ego-T is the best e-cig I have used. awesome vapor, great TH and NO leaking. It is consistent with each drag you take. And i have to say rick and eric from customer service feel more like old friends. they are happy to answer any questions and also offer great advice. ecigbestsave is my go to for all my vaping needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Tank April 22, 2011
Reviewer: Tim Riley from Casa Grande , AZ United States  
The "Tank" system is very good as far as flavor and not having to keep adding drops to a filter type system but, I have found that if you use the "PG" drops it thends to leak a little. The "VG" drops work better because it's a little thicker substance unfortunately, "VG" only comes in 26mg. Over all it's the best system I've used of the three Joye cigaretts I've purchased. As far as the company, they provide excellent and prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items