Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod Bottom Coil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice for quick flavor change July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Nathan from Salinas, CA United States  
I purchased an extra bottom coil so I could have multiple flavors and quick interchangeability. This is a must have if you want to maximize variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from hammond, OR United States  
love the kanger, its all I use now, works well with vg,which is what I use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e Vod Bcc June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tim from Chatfiels, MN United States  
Great tanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but not Great May 29, 2013
Reviewer: John Bateman from Lanexa, VA United States  
Very impressed with the system's versatility.  Fairly inexpensive and all parts can be replaced.  Nice range in ohm ratings.  However, after a few fill ups mine began to leak like a sieve.  It is either the bottom seal or liquid flowing through the atty chamber and down into the mouth piece.  Will see if new head helps

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Tank May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Larson from Laguna, NM United States  
This tank hits well. My only improvement would be that the it had bigger view windows to see the e-juice. Or the having it optional so people can monitor the level in the tank.
Thank you. Maybe you can see to getting this product approved

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's great. May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan from South Lake Tahoe, CA United States  
Beats the vision v3 and all volt clearomizers. Hasn't leaked, good vapor and taste. My new favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Laura Louzader from Chicago, IL United States  
Works fairly well on my Kgo battery, but works better on a genuine Joytech Ego battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic product! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: D Blane from Burlington Twp, NJ United States  
easy to fill. lasts me all day no problem! would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from Hummelstown, PA United States  
I previously gave this atomizer a bad review due to not knowing how to fill it, (it was leaking and juicing all over the place),however, once I figured it out and Eric emailed me I think it works good. I would recommend it. You have to take the bottom piece (atomizer) off, hold the Clearomizer upside down and fill it and then replace the small silver piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous