Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Julia Adams from Mesa, AZ United States  
My husband and I both switched to the Kanger eVod and are loving it. The battery life is great and it's been a whole week without needed a coil change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa H. from Atlanta, GA United States  
The Kanger eVod starter kit is easy to use, clean, and maintain. It arrived at my home promptly and in perfect condition. It's an excellent choice for someone new to the world of vaping. Everything but the juice is included. I love the colors available (I got mine in purple) and the satin finish is attractive. I'm completely satisfied both with my Kanger and my experience with EcigBestSave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger is the best starter September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jason A from Raleigh, NC United States  
This EVOD is sick. getting 2 w a charger and 5 coil replacements means you'll be vaping a long time before you have to drop more money into it. We've come a long way from buying two 510s for the same price. Best value and anything else you need is really just flashy or for preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Starter Kit September 21, 2013
Reviewer: Corinne Guay from Nepean, ON Canada  
I like this product, as the atomizer is at the bottom, and you don't have to keep turning it upside down to wet the wicks.  Love it. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Allen Martello from Saint John, IN United States  
You have a new customer! Thanks for the fast delivery! Like the product 100% satisfied!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great first e-cig August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Tubbs from Jonesboro, AR United States  
The e-cig arrived fast and I've had a blast using it so far! Very good product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality and works awesome August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Brandon from San Diego, CA United States  
I  did  hours  of  research and  came  to my  conclusion  the  Kanger EVOD  stainless  steel  version was  the  best  system  for  me.  I've  had  this  system  for  about 2  weeks  now  and  still  love  it.  produces  great  vapor  and  haven't  once  tasted a  burnt flavor. EVOD  uses a  bottom  drip  system  so  you  don't  have  to  flip  the  tank  to  get  the  wicks  wet.  battery  life is  , I  use  as I  would  normally  smoke   in an 8  hour  period, then  turn  off  the  system  and  when I  go  to  charge  it  charges  maybe 30 minutes. I  only  wish  the  mouth  piece  was  able  to  unscrew  so  you  could  actually  clean  it  out.  When  your  filling  the  tank  up, I  do  it  an  angle  so I  don't  get  any  fluid  in  the  part  that connects  the  mouth  area.  When  your  filling  up  again I  recommend  cleaning  off  the  atomizer  and  the  long  silver  portion  other  wise  you'll  get  fluid  in  your  mouth piece  .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clarksville, TN United States  
My wife ordered this for me & surprisingly enough I enjoy it. I has taken some getting used to but I haven't smoked a cigarette since I had it. And my wife doesn't say I smell like an ash tray anymore, so that's a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great first kit August 17, 2013
Reviewer: John M. from NC United States  
This was a great kit to use to get away from regulat cigarettes. Simple, easy to clean and seems well put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Technology is wonderful August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Rob Vinyard from St. Louis, MO United States  
Changed my life. The best alternative to quitting smoking that I have ever tried. I haven't smoked a cigarette in ten days. I'm never going back. Please do no not raise prices. I smell better, my car smells better and my family is so proud of me for trying. Battery life is good. I also love the tank that holds the juice instead of the drip tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items