Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great first e-cig August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Tubbs from Jonesboro, AR United States  
The e-cig arrived fast and I've had a blast using it so far! Very good product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality and works awesome August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Brandon from San Diego, CA United States  
I  did  hours  of  research and  came  to my  conclusion  the  Kanger EVOD  stainless  steel  version was  the  best  system  for  me.  I've  had  this  system  for  about 2  weeks  now  and  still  love  it.  produces  great  vapor  and  haven't  once  tasted a  burnt flavor. EVOD  uses a  bottom  drip  system  so  you  don't  have  to  flip  the  tank  to  get  the  wicks  wet.  battery  life is  , I  use  as I  would  normally  smoke   in an 8  hour  period, then  turn  off  the  system  and  when I  go  to  charge  it  charges  maybe 30 minutes. I  only  wish  the  mouth  piece  was  able  to  unscrew  so  you  could  actually  clean  it  out.  When  your  filling  the  tank  up, I  do  it  an  angle  so I  don't  get  any  fluid  in  the  part  that connects  the  mouth  area.  When  your  filling  up  again I  recommend  cleaning  off  the  atomizer  and  the  long  silver  portion  other  wise  you'll  get  fluid  in  your  mouth piece  .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clarksville, TN United States  
My wife ordered this for me & surprisingly enough I enjoy it. I has taken some getting used to but I haven't smoked a cigarette since I had it. And my wife doesn't say I smell like an ash tray anymore, so that's a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great first kit August 17, 2013
Reviewer: John M. from NC United States  
This was a great kit to use to get away from regulat cigarettes. Simple, easy to clean and seems well put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Technology is wonderful August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Rob Vinyard from St. Louis, MO United States  
Changed my life. The best alternative to quitting smoking that I have ever tried. I haven't smoked a cigarette in ten days. I'm never going back. Please do no not raise prices. I smell better, my car smells better and my family is so proud of me for trying. Battery life is good. I also love the tank that holds the juice instead of the drip tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for me. August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Frank Jackson from NE United States  
This is my first foray into serious vaping, and must say I love this thing! Gas station ecigs are just no comparison. I do wish it came with something other than a polycarbonate tank, as is like to try some cinnamon flavors, but a replacement glass tank is pretty affordable. Haven't had any issues so far with it. Nice big clouds, and I like the fact you can turn the battery off for pocket storage. Recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful E-cig August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Trudeau from Caro, MI United States  
Delighted with the eVod, primarily using the eVod batteries with the mini pro tanks and they make a very nice looking combination that isn't too large to carry in a shirt pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first vape/ecig purchase! No regrets. August 4, 2013
Reviewer: Danny Campbell from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Evod system is great.  Love all aspects of it. Great purchase.
I highly recommend this site as well!  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pink evod kit July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Hudson from Macedon, NY United States  
My wife loves the kit, but we're a little concerned about using the batteries after hearing of the recall.  Price and shipping from you were excellent, as well as getting right back to us regarding the recall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great next step July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole from MI United States  
I have been vaping with a Volt for about a year now and I thought it was time to move on to the next step in vaping. I did some research and the Kanger Evod seemed like the best way to go. I'm glad I did. It's bigger than the Volt, but not too big as to be a hindrance or annoying. It works great and the battery lasts for what seems like forever. I haven't had any leaking problems so far. As for how it hits, it doesn't really produce more vapor than my Volt. The tank does however allow for longer time between filling and, as I said, the battery time is superior. All and all I am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items