Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510 Mega Manual Batteries
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless the way to go. November 17, 2011
Reviewer: The Sokols' from Christiana, TN United States  
Good life and charge.  Like that it can be knocked around without having the "paint" chipping away.   I'll be staying with the stainless type mega batts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for. October 20, 2011
Reviewer: James from Suwanee, GA United States  
Great price, fast shipping. Perfect. Lasts much longer than the standard 510 batteries. (An incidental note, it does fit my Joye 510 PCC and is recharged by it, but I have to hold it in with a rubber band.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Battery September 18, 2011
Reviewer: Clifford Huffman from Chrisman, IL United States  
These batteries work great. I seem to have more luck with the stainless batteries. They look good and work good. An Ideal battery for vaping EcigBestSave's Nport ejuice! Absolutely awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Darrell Amack from Burlington, CO United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shopping experience July 29, 2011
Reviewer: charlie ray from Madison, TN United States  
You guys know you're the greatest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love these batteries June 10, 2011
Reviewer: Lin Hatch from Conyers, GA United States  
EcigBestSave offers these in great colors and at good price.  The only thing I would change is that I don't like red/orange LED lights.  But, that's a minor detail.  These are fine batteries and when teamed with 510 tank attys and T-cartridges make for a very fine e-smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 26, 2011
Reviewer: Ex-smoker yeehaa from monroe, WI United States  
This mega battery mixed with the mega carbonizer works perfect-  I used it all day on one charge and the mega carbonizer holds enough e-liquid to last me 2-4 days!
(depending on the amount of puffs)
the battery arrived fully charged- So, just added the carbonizer and good to go-
the shipping was quite fast also- for  the record- I have not had a regular cig for 2 days -  this thing is a money saver and a health saver-   Awesome----

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510 Mega Manual Batteries May 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancaster, NY United States  
I bought one recently and was totally thrilled with it. The charge lasted a long time and the vapor generated in my cartridge atomizer was great. I thoroughly recommend Joye 510 Mega products for the vapor crowd.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous