Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Lorann Flavors
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lorann flavors February 18, 2013
Reviewer: LINDA STRATTON from HASTINGS, FL United States  
very strong just need little
fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Judy Sanford Pickett from Vancouver, WA United States  
Always great if you need a bit more flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hard to drip December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler Blanks from Windsor, CO United States  
with no tip on bottle, makes it hard to drop liquid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent flavors December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Peter Duffy from Attleboro, MA United States  
DIY flavoring is easy, although i don't advise buying strai base and mixing your own nicotine unless you know what your doing, it is a poison...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Flavors November 14, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Coeur D Alene, ID United States  
These are good flavors. Your personal tate will dictate your drop(s) to ml ratio. I put 6 drops to 10ml of finished e-juice and that satisfies my taste buds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it November 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jesse Anderson from South Jordan , UT United States  
Wintergreen is the best I didn't like the spearmint or peppermint that much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Johnathen Radelet from Portland, OR United States  
Almond flavor is powerful (2 drops per 10ml is my fav), tastes great, and mixes with light tobbacco flavoring wonderfully. STRONG: use a dropper top and only a single drop per 10ml to start... then adjust to your tastes... can overdo it eaisly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good flavor October 31, 2012
Reviewer: dennis lorenzen from Austin, MN United States  
they help give my vape theextra flavor  i want

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is as expected September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn Smith from Houston, TX United States  
Have not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clove Flavor Oil September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jacqi from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
The concentrated Lorann Clove flavoring oil is intense. I added circa 3-5? drops to a partial 10 ml bottle of another vendor's bland clove e-juice.  Hmmmph!--The results were VERY INTENSE Clove flavored e-liquid; which did clove numb my tongue!
This clove oil has a rather strange unique character in it's flavor--must be something to do with Chinese???.
Use this Clove oil very carefully & sparingly to begin with. You can always add more flavor; but you cannot remove it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items