Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision V2
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V2 March 1, 2013
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Product is very good and works nicely, but unfortunately you need a syringe-tipped cap to properly load e-liquid so that it doesn't get into the center tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Bradley Hull from Celina, OH United States  
I'm new to vaping.Tried the V3 rebuildable.Have to say V2's are the best ones yet. Using less juice with these no more wet batteries,and no more juice in mouth. Price and fast shipping will have me coming back. Thanks after 30 plus yrs of smoking haven't had one in a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vape and easy to use. February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Janey Warbritton from Green Bay, WI United States  
Really a no-brainer to use.  No leaking.  No muss.  Wish it was a bottom feed system, but still awesome!  My go-to clearo for great taste and ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vision v2 February 11, 2013
Reviewer: sean carling from beaver falls, PA United States  
great service and product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearomizer January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Burghduff from LaPlata, MD United States  
Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My absolute favorite January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Tami from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The Vision V2 is my absolute favorite. If maintained correctly this product can last for a long time. My only problem is that now that my brother has officially become a e-cig users, my supply of Vision V2 cartomizers have seem to be disappearing? That's crazy, right?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THis is the best January 20, 2013
Reviewer: david bainbridge from virginia beach, VA United States  
This is the best one out there I have use them for about a year. (A OK)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Gina Foard from Marion, MT United States  
Glad i found them, so much cheaper than at the store where I've had to buy them in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V2 January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rick Sherman from Rockford, IL United States  
These work just flat out great.  I can get them for about .35 cents cheaper elsewherre however the rest of your prices just spank them on everthing else.  You will continue to be the one stop e-smoke shop for us here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always good January 14, 2013
Reviewer: John Cottingham from MANITO, IL United States  
i've tried a lot of stuff, always end up going back to these. they hold up well and rarely leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items