Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision V3
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 13, 2013
Reviewer: David Morris from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Vapes really well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V3 September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Louis Netterville from Moncks Corner, SC United States  
Outstanding, the best clearomizer I've used so far. Shipping was fast and price was right. I will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
performance and reliability August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Smith from Plymouth, IN United States  
I keep trying new tanks and cartomizers and still come back to the V3. It keeps working and doesnt leak until you have taken it apart multiple times to clean, the oring at the bottom of the tank can only take so much on any tank, but at the price i use it til it leaks a little and grab a new one. Best one i've used in 3 years of vaping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V3/2.4ohm August 31, 2013
Reviewer: lj brown from hot springs, AR United States  
It's a juice hog,but it works great. Lasted 2mo.before I had to change the head. Just like new now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vision V3 August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Gina Foard from Marion, MT United States  
I love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v3 2.4 ohm August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
Switched from carts so I don't have to fill so often.  Love these. So far they are exactly what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Go To July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Coeur D Alene, ID United States  
With so many carto's/clearo's out there, I've slowly accumulated a little of this and a little of that to find what works for me. I like this clearomizer the best.

Although, I do feel manufacturers need to work on fine tuning details like temperatures at the coil and wick absorbtion rates vs. e-liquid viscosity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VISION CLEAROMIZER July 6, 2013
Reviewer: DIANN WILLIS from Racine, WI United States  
i ordered 4 replacement clearomizers.  i was pleased with the product, and how quickly it was shipped.  THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Ramsey from Saint Pauls, NC United States  
best I have found yet and great prices too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 2, 2013
Reviewer: DClemons from Choctaw , OK United States  
Love the color, have not use them yet so not sure how they vape will be.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items