Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision V3
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vision v3 November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Melinda Alderman from Plant City, FL United States  
great vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good concept November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kristy from JENISON, MI United States  
I like Vision clearos for my eGo-T batteries.  I tried this version and didn't get the life out of the coils that I expected.  The flavor and vapor was excellent but the coils only lasted about two weeks max.  The Version 2 that I have used in the past lasted far longer.  I am going back to V2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these tanks! November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie from Houston, TX United States  
I love the Vision V3 product line and this is the best place to get items. Items are always packed for safe shipping. Shipping was prompt and prices and service are excellent as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll be a regular customer November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Buchner from Bluefield, VA United States  
I took a chance and ordered from you and I am more than satisfied. I will be a regular customer now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-3 October 20, 2013
Reviewer: paul hurd from traverse city, MI United States  
I've been vaping for years now and these V-3's work better than anything I've used in the past. Being able to switch out the heating coil (witch are a good price) is a great design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Gina Foard from Marion, MT United States  
Always loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 13, 2013
Reviewer: David Morris from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Vapes really well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V3 September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Louis Netterville from Moncks Corner, SC United States  
Outstanding, the best clearomizer I've used so far. Shipping was fast and price was right. I will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
performance and reliability August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Smith from Plymouth, IN United States  
I keep trying new tanks and cartomizers and still come back to the V3. It keeps working and doesnt leak until you have taken it apart multiple times to clean, the oring at the bottom of the tank can only take so much on any tank, but at the price i use it til it leaks a little and grab a new one. Best one i've used in 3 years of vaping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V3/2.4ohm August 31, 2013
Reviewer: lj brown from hot springs, AR United States  
It's a juice hog,but it works great. Lasted 2mo.before I had to change the head. Just like new now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items