Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision V3 Replacement Heads
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great fix August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
I don't have the patience to make my own with wick and wire, even though I have. These my my life much easier. With a couple of twist I have a brand new clean, mean machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v3 replacement heads August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Gina Foard from Marion, MT United States  

Excellent product! Will keep coming back to your company.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wicks August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Was from Clarence Center, NY United States  
excellent very long lasting too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Ramsey from Saint Pauls, NC United States  
best I have found yet and great prices too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V3 Relacement Heads July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Joel Adams from Wilmington, NC United States  
Product was received as ordered, and arrived quickly. My cost was less than at a local shop. The stock of V3 heads locally is very spotty locally, and the resistance I use is even harder to find locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! June 28, 2013
Reviewer: sean from LYNNWOOD, WA United States  
Long lasting, great tasting and great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vision v3 replacement heads June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Craig Granchi from Naples, FL United States  
the replacement heads work great. It is cost effective and vapes like a brand new cartomizer, just make sure to clean the entire unit for best results. Don't just take apart replace head. This is a great upgrade from the original Vision

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Easy to Replace Heads May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Exhaler from Mills River, NC United States  
Nice easy to replace heads. With my multimeter I found they carry a bit higher ohms than advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent Attys May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lex from TX United States  
Switched from Ego-C Atomizers to these, and these are way better. They work better, longer, and are much cheaper in price.

I can vape off these for 2 weeks without cleaning them, before quality starts to slide. They work great for 4 weeks with regular cleaning. For the price, that's pretty good.

They may last even longer for you if you don't vape as heavily as I do (100ml per month)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 7, 2013
Reviewer: polly clark from princeton, MN United States  
I am very please with this tank.  Just the money you will save is great.  Your service is awesome.  I will order form you again again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items