Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 24mg E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
expresso high caliber August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
Took a day or so to get use to it but it is one of my go to flavors now. Didn't like cappuccino but will give it another try when my expresso runs out. It might have the same effect after a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 24mg E-Liquid August 19, 2013
Reviewer: James Abram from Henderson, NV United States  
I Love High Caliber it is the same year after year!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Heidi from Ogden, UT United States  
Cheaper per bottle than the store I was previously buying from- faster shipping- same great flavor! Couldn't be happier. I just wish they carried the 18mg strength so I wasn't forced to buy 2 bottles and mix them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's all good! August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Higgins from Buffalo, NY United States  
I am always pleased with EcigBestSave, from the ordering right to the fast delivery.   The quality cannot be beat for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 24mg E-Liquid August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Rick Sherman from Rockford, IL United States  
Same here. Very good taste and the price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 24mg E-Liqui July 15, 2013
Reviewer: James Abram from Henderson, NV United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-liquid July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas R. McKinney from Easley, SC United States  
very goog price,sevice,and product.
I will be back for more.
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome juce!!!! July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff Gonzales from Herriman, UT United States  
Awesome juice fast shipping!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Caliber/American55 liquid July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Love this juice. Its my daily vapor of choice. Combined with EcigBestSaves great prices and extremely fast shipping it a win win combo!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Marie Cusack from Oak Lawn, IL United States  
Flavor is good for those who love the tobacco taste. Smooth roasted flavor. Would recommend for a heavy smoker.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items