Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kanger evod July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Dacia Smith from Veneta, OR United States  
This is a great product. The price is great,thank's for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best investments I have ever made July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Nathan from Salinas, CA United States  
I have tried a fair amount of e cigs on the market, but Kanger got it right with the evod. The look is similar to other brands; however, by placing the wick and coil at the bottom of the cartridge, one doesn't have to tilt the device back and forth to get a good vape. The charge on both vapes have lasted an incredibly long time, and the lock feature (rapidly pressing the button five times) is wonderful. Overall, five star product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service!!! July 5, 2013
Reviewer: 1weektobaccofree from Barberton, OH United States  
I bought this product after being referred to it by a friend. I am happy with this product, and super pleased by ecigbestsave.com. super fast shipping, and great clearomizer! A little gurgle every now and then, but all I do is grab it by the end of the battery, and flick my wrish in a motion that I'm getting the fluid out of it thru the drip tip. Works perfectly after that. I have no issues with the Kanger EVOD!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Evod June 27, 2013
Reviewer: James E from St Louis MO  
Had my Evod for about a week, shipped super fast. I ordered it on a Sunday, it was shipped on Monday, was vaping out of it Wednesday. I've purchased several other starter kits from other places and this is my first bottom coil, it performs exclellent, great vapor no leaks, and really like the looks of it. It seems like a "cool" vapor which takes some getting used to. Overall great product, it's earned a spot in my rotation. Also enjoying the High Caliber 30mg juice I got too. Already working on my next order(wife shakes head)Also best price I found on this kit and I searched for a while, one vendor wanted $20 more for the exact same kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection! June 20, 2013
Reviewer: N W from United States  
Kanger Evod Kit is gorgeous, steady power for heavenly vaping!! Awesome price, fast shipping, Perfect Kit!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new tank user June 20, 2013
Reviewer: lastsmoke from VA United States  
Shipped fast and very happy with purchase. I get good battery life and charges quickly. No problems with leaks (had for two weeks).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eVod Starter kit June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tim from Chatfiels, MN United States  
Good way to start on vapin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Company! June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Alisa Vivrett from Imperial, MO United States  
Shipping was fabulous!  Product was perfect!  VERY happy, will be back for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eVod starter kit June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Duane Peterson from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Nice that EcigBestSave keeps these in stock and seems to have pretty good prices. But be careful you notice where the gaskets are placed on the product and don't lose any or you'll have some of the problems people commonly complain about with these units. Otherwise this seems to be the (current) state of the art.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Kit, Awesome Price May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Cara T from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I really am enjoying my eVod kit.  The batteries last for a few days and the tanks are great.  I love the way it looks and the way the button is flush with the battery.  The price cannot be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items