Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision V3
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vision V3 August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Gina Foard from Marion, MT United States  
I love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v3 2.4 ohm August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
Switched from carts so I don't have to fill so often.  Love these. So far they are exactly what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Go To July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Coeur D Alene, ID United States  
With so many carto's/clearo's out there, I've slowly accumulated a little of this and a little of that to find what works for me. I like this clearomizer the best.

Although, I do feel manufacturers need to work on fine tuning details like temperatures at the coil and wick absorbtion rates vs. e-liquid viscosity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VISION CLEAROMIZER July 6, 2013
Reviewer: DIANN WILLIS from Racine, WI United States  
i ordered 4 replacement clearomizers.  i was pleased with the product, and how quickly it was shipped.  THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Ramsey from Saint Pauls, NC United States  
best I have found yet and great prices too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 2, 2013
Reviewer: DClemons from Choctaw , OK United States  
Love the color, have not use them yet so not sure how they vape will be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! June 28, 2013
Reviewer: sean from LYNNWOOD, WA United States  
Long lasting, great tasting and great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V3 May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Sheryl Cloutman from Ness City, KS United States  
provides very good vapor and is easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Great Vender May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lex from TX United States  
Switched from Ego-C Atomizers to this and couldn't be happier. These bring out the flavor of the e-liquid, have a good life, and a great price.

I've dropped this several times already, but the tube handles it with ease. They do tend to leak but it's not too often, it doesn't even bug me enough to lower my rating.

My V3 did arrive with faulty screw threading, but I contacted ecigbestsave and they sent a replacement right away, I didn't even have to bother sending the bad one back. So if you get unlucky, you're in good hands with this vender.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great. May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Adina Johnson from MO United States  
Got this to go along with the ego-k kit that I also got from this site. Works great so far. I like how you can replace the atty. I don't really have much to compare it to other than the v2 that came with the kit. Color is true to the picture. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items