Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision V3
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V3 May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Sheryl Cloutman from Ness City, KS United States  
provides very good vapor and is easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Great Vender May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lex from TX United States  
Switched from Ego-C Atomizers to this and couldn't be happier. These bring out the flavor of the e-liquid, have a good life, and a great price.

I've dropped this several times already, but the tube handles it with ease. They do tend to leak but it's not too often, it doesn't even bug me enough to lower my rating.

My V3 did arrive with faulty screw threading, but I contacted ecigbestsave and they sent a replacement right away, I didn't even have to bother sending the bad one back. So if you get unlucky, you're in good hands with this vender.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great. May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Adina Johnson from MO United States  
Got this to go along with the ego-k kit that I also got from this site. Works great so far. I like how you can replace the atty. I don't really have much to compare it to other than the v2 that came with the kit. Color is true to the picture. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V3 Clearomizers(Rebuildable) May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, MA United States  
Had to get more of them! These have been the most reliable found since starting to vape last fall and then by 2013 getting into Vv type mods as well as other eGo/510 type batteries moving out of the smaller cigarette sized.

Easy to fill at a 45 degree angle. Just allow time for the particular flavor or eliquid to be absorbed into the wicks and atomizer before going to vape with them. Other then that you get a nice vape with each flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lilburn, GA United States  
I was so sick of dripping frequently with the regular atomizers, often onto my fingers instead of into the atomizer. V3 is just the solution I was looking for. I haven't tried any other clearomizers, but I don't see a need to, unless they start using different materials. Sometimes they taste a little strange, but more often they taste fine and produce great vapor (2.4 + mini ego battery). No leaking problems for about the first month, then minor leaking after replacing the head a couple of times. Replacing the head is very easy. Check youtube for video demos. Very happy with the V3.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't actually used one yet May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Willis from Aiken, SC United States  
Can tell you they look like a good quality product. I'm still using the first clearomizer that came with my visions kit (v2) and haven't actually put these to the test yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V3 Clearomizer April 25, 2013
Reviewer: matt from riverside, CA United States  
These are my favorites right now, vape well and are rebuildable.

Matt

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V3 and customer service April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Mary R from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
I love the V3's 1.8ohm...nice flavor and no leaking as long as you line it up right after refill....lasts quite awhile also.  Your customer service is also outstanding...I didn't receive the correct item and it was immediately sent to me...thank you very much..I can't live without my V3's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V3 April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Denise Levesque from Chicopee, MA United States  
I like the Vision V3 very easy to change the wick will order moore of this one..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V3 April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Burghduff from LaPlata, MD United States  
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items