Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to New Vision eGo Spinner Battery 1300mAh
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 26, 2019
Reviewer: eSky from San Pedro, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision battery January 24, 2018
Reviewer: lynda maciunski from bayville, NJ United States  
Again, never disappointed with my purchases. Rick and Eric are fantastic!! Will always go to ecigbestsave for my batteries. Thanks guys!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO THRILLED!!! October 3, 2017
Reviewer: lynda maciunski from bayville, NJ United States  
By far the best batteries I've purchased in a long time. Will definitely be ordering more when different colors come in. Sooooo happy!!  Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO THRILLED!!! September 7, 2017
Reviewer: lynda maciunski from bayville, NJ United States  
I am so happy with my purchase. First time I haven't gotten ripped off on a battery in two years. I wish you had more colors, you only had the blue one or I would be ordering more. Fast shipping also!!  Am extremely happy. Please get more colors so I can place another order. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Randall Schwartz from Glendale, AZ United States  
It has easier adjustment calibrations. Easier to see and turn. It fits all my ego vaping tools. It's a good size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Vision Spinner AWESOME!!! February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Phyllis j. Ballard from Mazon, IL United States  
I have it in my left hand as I try to type this. 2-3 days it lasts me. It would last longer if I didn't use it from 6 am. to 11:30 pm. I only use the lower setting as the higher ones are too much for me.
A 6 year + loyal customer am I. This is for a good reason, quality and a dedicated devotion to the customer. At the ripe old age of 65 I have shopped around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision eGo spinner November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Levesque from Chicopee, MA United States  
Love it that's the one I use now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spinner battery October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Thede Bright from Flushing, MI United States  
They have always been good to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Crissy Farris from Leitchfield, KY United States  
I love these batteries. Not just because they seem to have a long life but the colors are great & so is the price. Will be buying even more of these in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 vision spinner ego batteries 1300 mAh June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Denise from Oakland, NJ United States  
Hi, i placed an order with you on 6-16-2016 for 2 vision spinner batteries. Order # 92186. It barely has any power, the pink one is perfect! Can you please replace it for me. I can send the white one back to you. Please send me the details. Thank you. Denise


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items