Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger Esmart Bottom Changable Clearomizer Heads
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 16, 2018
Reviewer: A. Adams from ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2018
Reviewer: A. Adams from Westbrook, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
esmart coils October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i have been using these exclusively for a few years now,with a basic ego battery.I get the 1.8s and love them.i think out of the 100 or so ive used,maybe 2 were sub par.Good draw,virtually no leakage,excellent vapor production.One usually lasts me about 20 fills on a clearo before it gets funky.Ive never had one actually stop working.The actual clearos last forever too.all in all the whole set up is fantastic.And Ecgbestsave best service and prices out there

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Esmart Clearomizer Heads March 10, 2017
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I like them very much as long as they are less than 2.0 ohms. In my usage of them, greater than 2.0 ohms makes it harder to take a puff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast reliable April 28, 2016
Reviewer: guppy from mission, BC Canada  
a++++++++ seller

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lake george, MI United States  
Hard to find sometimes but ecigbestsave always has them. Fast ship and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Esmart Bottom Changable Clearomizer Heads January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Irene McCusker from Middlefield, MA United States  
Always on time and in good condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best buy July 16, 2015
Reviewer: kathleen smakal from lake george, MI United States  
These heads are great. One of the best flavor carriers. Ecigbestsave has the best prices I have seen. Also great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Esmart BCC Clearomizer Heads January 13, 2015
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I am very happy with the product. The changeable heads are the right size and it works well for me with the Kanger Esmart Clearomizer. It is terrific with small devices that have sealed-in batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Esmart BCC Clearomizer Heads January 13, 2015
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I am happy. It is very easy to change, and it works well with the Kanger Esmart clearomizer. It is the right size. It is not too small or too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items