Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger MINI Protank-3 Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manger Protank 3 Dual Coil Tank May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
Good small tank. Doesn't leak. Uses different coils than Protank 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Blue Color March 10, 2017
Reviewer: greyeagle from VA United States  
Got the blue this time around and besides being a genuine Kanger product it was a gorgeous deep blue color. Packaged neatly and safely and all parts there and in working order.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed ! June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin D. from Roseville, CA United States  
Fast , accurate, and a great price too! They do a great job there at ecig best save. I recommend them whenever I'm asked .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I wanted April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jan from VA United States  
Came packed really well, right item and right color! Works great. Shipping was fast and shopping the site was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product March 23, 2015
Reviewer: v.h. from pflugerville, TX United States  
Fast shipping. Excellent product. Like how I can verify it was a legit product. Highly recommended site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sweet! October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Paula LeFlore from Mabank, TX United States  
Smaller version of the kanger aero tank very sleek look very nice but get the air flow valve too with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally, a tank that does not mute the flavor! September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Janet C. from Akron, OH United States  
This mini tank works very well with my iTaste MVP.  It looks really good too.  I have a big collection of acrylic drip tips.  The regular sized metal ones collected dead lip skin (sorry, that's kinda gross, but it's important to me).  The drip tip that comes with this tank is metal, but its diameter is smaller, which may be the reason it does not collect dead lip skin.  Any regular 510 carto drip tip will fit, which is nice, but I really like the sleek look of the one that comes with the tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best We've Found August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tara S. from Indiana  
My husband and I previously used cartomizers (for 3 years). Although we were mostly satisfied with them, we decided to try the Kanger Protank 3.  We are so glad we made the switch.  Not only does it give you great flavor and vapor, it looks sleek, are very easy to use, and absolutely surpassed our expectations!  This tank is now the only thing we use.  I can speak for both of us when I say we would definitely recommend this to anyone who uses e-cigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger Protank Mini 3 July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn DeVries from Redwood Falls, MN United States  
After testing out several other types of clearomizer, these are the best! Great flavor and great vapor!! I see they are out of stock at the moment. Hope you get more in soon so I can stock up!!

Was this review helpful to you?