Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger Upgrade Universal Dual Coil Heads
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie Roberts from Miami, OK United States  
Always gives excellent service and the packages always arrive very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Shea from Tucson, AZ United States  
I've had a hard time finding these particular coils without a terrible, burnt taste. I have been told by other sites that it's a batch problem. I've purchased coils at least 4 different times from this site, and each time they have excellent quality with no burnt taste. Hallelujah! I'll continue to purchase from here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Becky DeVries from Danube , MN United States  
I really like the dual coil heads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2019
Reviewer: chris LeBaron from somerville, MA United States  
very happy with your products stopped smoking  two and a half years ago I have c.o.p.d. and am feeling  much better smocked cig for 62 years thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 17, 2018
Reviewer: chris LeBaron from somerville, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Perfect! September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Roberts from Miami, OK United States  
I have ordered time and time again from this wonderful company and have always been very happy with my orders. They always arrive very, very fast! I am always happy and very thankful to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Roberts from Miami, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent as always April 13, 2018
Reviewer: greyeagle from King George, United States  
My dual coil heads work extremely well in my little Kanger Mini Protank 3. I have always ordered my dual coil heads from here. My orders are always shipped in a timely manner and get to my house in short order. The prices here are the best I've found and the shipping is very reasonable and depending on what you have ordered is packed appropriately.  The sales they run are a very welcome gift to their customers.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Roberts from Miami, OK United States  
I have been very, very happy with any business I have with this company. In addition, shipping is very fast. #1 company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kangr October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Samuel Johnson from Easton, MD United States  
Enjoy all Kanger products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items