Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger Evod 1000mah Variable Volt Battery
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 6, 2015
Reviewer: margaret m turnbaugh from spring grove, PA United States  
as always the service was good, as far as nick(I think that's him name)hes always calls me to help out with any problem. the only problem I have is with the deliverys , as far as usps, they kinda suck!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Gary W. from Tennessee Ridge, TN United States  
Perfect for a long lasting smoke, hours of enjoyable smoke without having to continuously recharge every hour or so

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holds Charge Fine April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jan from VA United States  
Holds its charge, settings work great. Right item and right color and at a great price. No problems at all. Everything came well packaged and shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product: Kanger T3D Bottom Dual Coil Clearomizer November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Henderson from Brownsboro, AL United States  
Very satisfied, so for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger VV 1000 October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lee from OWOSSO, MI United States  
After using a variable volt battery it is hard to go back to a regular battery,been using the 650 but thought I would try the 1000,it stays charged longer and works well,wish Kanger could make it a little bit shorter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger Evod 1000mah vv Battery June 6, 2014
Reviewer: HOLLY RIGSBY from CLAREMORE, OK United States  
Great Battery......I've ordered 2 more! Very fast shipping and orders are always accurate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Battery! May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tam from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I like an adjustable volt battery. This battery gives great vapor at a low voltage. The sleek design is a big plus for me too. I purchased this in black. sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Michael loida from eureka, MO United States  
Best I've had. Works with most coils and power to last

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 cool new toy January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Herl from Hays, KS United States  
this battery is a bit bigger (longer) than I anticipated, but is the same diameter as the lower power Kanger E-vod batteries. I am liking the adjustable voltage. Even dialed up it still holds a charge that will get me through most of a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing. January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie Martin  
When I opened it, I wasn't expecting it to be so big. It's long. It's about 3/4s of an Xbox 360 case. I got mine in purple, the color is bright and vibrant. The variable voltage is super great also. The higher the voltage, the harder it hits and the bigger the vapor clouds are. The battery lasts a really long time also. I definitely recommend this battery.

Was this review helpful to you?