Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod 2 Bottom Duel Coil Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2018
Reviewer: kathleen smakal from lake george, MI United States  
I like this tank. They are getting harder to find so I always come here first. Fast service and has the items I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work perfectly September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Levi from Lawrence, KS United States  
I managed to crack the glass on one by dropping it into gravel and stepping on it (accidentally, of course), resulting in a slow leak, but I have had another for a couple years of daily use. Other than some minor paint flaking (which is to be expected after so much use), I've had absolutely no problems. I like them so much, I recently purchased a third and fourth as backups in case I ever need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger eVod2 Bottom Duel Coil Clearomizer July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald J Green from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Excellent product. Produces great vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 clearomizer February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Shively from Monona, WI United States  
not as good as the others ive ordered but its ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clearomizer January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cadillac, MI United States  
Perfect for my new kanger batteries.  Love this company shipping is so quick and have never had any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not enough experience yet to tell August 22, 2015
Reviewer: AJL from Waynesburg, PA United States  
I do not have enough experience with the dual coil Clearomizer yet to give an honest opinipn. Maybe later I will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bottom coil July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Tillman from Coffeeville, MS United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great priced item May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jose Ramos from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 carto November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Ames from Marietta, GA United States  
Love the tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 EVOD2 August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Joel Adams from Wilmington, NC United States  
Love the vape on this. I would like a larger tank. Mine came with the new shielded wicks, and replacements are almost impossible to find. If you sell the item, the parts should be available.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items