Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo CC 2.4ml Replacement Heads
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Fortenberry from georgetown, TX United States  
Everything is ALWAYS as it should be with you guys! Devastated that you are being put out of business because of unscrupulous minors! Makes me want to spank someone's ass!!
Thank you for being an honest, reliable, courteous business.
Best of luck in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Fortenberry from georgetown, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 eGo CC 2.4ml Replacement Heads November 6, 2020
Reviewer: thomas from Kaneohe, HI United States  
The replacement coils are perfect. There was a little hiccup with shipping, but it was sorted out immediately! I give this "store" an A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Monroe from Costa Mens, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Costa Mens, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Benefit June 13, 2019
Reviewer: BK from Sebring, FL United States  
Being able to replace the head without having to replace the whole unit, is an economical way to maintain the vaping performance of the unit. We have used for years and are happy with the performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They Do The Job February 27, 2019
Reviewer: BK from Sebring, FL United States  
We have used these for years, and are certainly satisfied with the value and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Efficient Money Saver July 24, 2016
Reviewer: BK from Sebring, FL United States  
We've used the Kanger T-2 units for years.  When the vaping lessens, we replace the heads, not the whole unit.  The units need replacing only rarely.  I've also learned how to clean them to keep them vaping well.  There's a lot of products for vaping out there, but the T-2 continues to provide and efficient, satisfying and economical tool for puffing satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still Using July 7, 2016
Reviewer: BK from Sebring, FL United States  
Even with all the new e-cigs out there, the Kangor T-2 continues to be our favorite.  The replacement heads make it the best unit as the heads can lose power and these work great to keep the vapes strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items