Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Dekang 30ml 6mg
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mixer August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Hite from Norfolk, VA United States  
I use this with 0mg E-juice and get a 3mg blend that is outstanding !  Love that I'm reducing my nicotine intake and the flavor is great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
strawberry juice July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Tillman from Coffeeville, MS United States  
good juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST E-JUICE EVER AND GREAT PRICES!!!! June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Bonny Cook from Coeur d'Alene, ID United States  
I love the dekang e-juice that EcigBestSave sells and I strongly recommend purchasing through EcigBestSave!!! I have been purchasing vaping products through them for over a year now and receive everything before they estimate that I will and so far I have been happy with every online purchase I have made through them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
strawberry juice June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Tillman from Coffeeville, MS United States  
love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dekang 30ml 6mg Cappuccino June 21, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Bowers from Concord, NC United States  
I have always had excellent customer service with ecigbestsave and the items I have ordered have always arrived quickly.  My last order of (2) 30ml bottles of Dekang E-Liquid, Cappuccino,  6mg arrived within days of the order but I received one bottle of Dekang and one bottle of Cappuccino E-Liquid - the bottle had a green droplet on the label with the words E-Liquid on the front.  I didn't notice it at first and decided to try it.  It wasn't the same great flavor and the consistency as the Dekang.  I guess I just would like to be told if a substitution is sent and what the price difference would be.

Thank you for all of your great service and I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Cathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dekang e liquid. June 12, 2015
Reviewer: vernon campbell from mishawaka, IN United States  
good vape, always fresh, shipping great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dekang menthol May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Lyles from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I love this Dekang menthol, it is the only e-juice I enjoy.  Ecigbestsave shipping is so fast and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e juice April 12, 2015
Reviewer: lisa woodiwiss from ludlow, MA United States  
Glad they are wrapped separately

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy & fast February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, SC United States  
As usual, very happy with the product, the price, and the quality, along with fast, inexpensive shipping. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
juice December 7, 2014
Reviewer: debra tillman from coffeeville, MS United States  
strawberry is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items